Scheduled chat tonight 3/13/04 !

  1. :hatparty: :hatparty:

    Grand opening of our new Chat Room tonight 3/13/04 hosted by Rustyhammer:


    10PM EST, 9PM Central, 8PM MTN, 7PM Pacific


    Come and test out our new chat features (still in Beta test):
    http://allnurses.com/a/t.cgi?chatbeta

    You need JAVA to participate.

    Anyone with Windows Millenium or XP might need to download JAVA as not included in these Windows editions.
    Download from:
    http://www.java.com/en/download/windows_automatic.jsp
    •  

close