General Off-Topic Talk - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday June 17
    by bushambo Jun 16
    15
    Sabby_NC
  2. Monday June 16th, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  3. Your page had 2,595 visits so far.
    by Bortaz, RN Feb 21, '12
    80
  4. Sunday June 15teeaitch
    by bushambo Jun 14
    5
    herring_RN
  5. What do single nurses do on their days off?
    by nurseling May 28
    37
    Davey Do
  6. Good Morning / June 14, 2014
    6
    Spidey's mom
  7. Nurses wearing nail polish
    by Jaimie.RN Feb 16, '12
    21
    Davey Do
  8. I need some advice/insight into RN profession (Actor/Nursing student)
    by JonathanF99 Sep 9, '11
    25
    Davey Do
  9. Friday June 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 13
    11
    Spidey's mom
  10. What is this ????
    by RNHURT Jan 22, '12
    6
  11. Thursday June 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 12
    3
    herring_RN
  12. Wednesday June 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 11
    7
    herring_RN
  13. Tuesday June 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 10
    9
    Ted
  14. Monday June 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 9
    3
    Ted
  15. Sunday June 8 2014
    5
    dianah
  16. Tax Day - Cancel My Subscription
    by tnbutterfly Apr 15
    8
    Davey Do
  17. Saturday June 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 7
    5
    herring_RN
  18. Friday June 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 6
    7
    Spidey's mom
  19. Thursday June 5
    by bushambo Jun 4
    7
    Spidey's mom
  20. Wednesday June 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 4
    8
    Liddle Noodnik
  21. Tuesday June 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 3
    3
  22. Monday June 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    7
    Spidey's mom
  23. Trucks
    by bushambo May 30
    14
    bushambo
  24. Sunday - June 1st, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 1
    8
    Spidey's mom
  25. send positive thoughts
    by suni May 31
    2
    herring_RN
  26. Saturday May 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 31
    4
    Spidey's mom
  27. Friday May 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 30
    9
    Sabby_NC
  28. Thursday May 29
    by bushambo May 28
    8
    Liddle Noodnik
  29. Wednesday May 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 28
    5
    Ted
  30. Tuesday May 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    9
    dianah
  31. Monday, 5/26/14
    by BCgradnurse May 26
    6
    Sabby_NC
  32. Sunday May 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 25
    7
    BCgradnurse
  33. Saturday - May 24th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 24
    7
    Liddle Noodnik
  34. Good Morning!  5/23/14
    by Spidey's mom May 23
    10
    Ted
  35. Thursday May 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 22
    11
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top