General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 8

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday March 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 17
    4
    herring_RN
  2. Monday March 16 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 16
    14
    herring_RN
  3. Sunday, 3-15-15
    9
    JBudd
  4. Letterman, Kimmel, or Fallon?
    3
    Farawyn
  5. Saturday March 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 14
    11
    dianah
  6. Friday March 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 13
    3
    herring_RN
  7. Thursday March 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 12
    3
    herring_RN
  8. Wednesday, March 11
    by JBudd Mar 11
    7
    Sabby_NC
  9. Monday March 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 9
    6
    herring_RN
  10. Tuesday March 10,  2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 10
    3
    herring_RN
  11. Sunday, 3-8-15
    3
    klgteamnurses
  12. Confused...
    by Toaster Mar 9
    1
    Davey Do
  13. Saturday March 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 7
    9
    JBudd
  14. Friday March 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 6
    6
    JBudd
  15. Thursday March 5teeaitch
    by bushambo Mar 4
    5
    dianah
  16. Wednesday March 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 4
    5
    herring_RN
  17. What's your guilty pleasure?
    33
    Davey Do
  18. Tuesday March 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 3
    12
    Davey Do
  19. Bar Rescue and other handwashing faux pas
    by amoLucia Nov 20, '14
    3
    TheGooch
  20. Monday March 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 2
    5
  21. Sunday 3-1-15 / Morning!
    4
    dianah
  22. What are you doing right now?
    by Poi Dog Aug 11, '11
    4,470
    JBudd
  23. Saturday 2-28-15
    8
  24. #teamwhiteandgold or #teamblueandblack?
    Photo Poll by anh06005 Feb 26
    20
    Spidey's mom
  25. Friday February 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 27
    5
    JBudd
  26. Thursday Feb 26 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 26
    7
    Spidey's mom
  27. Wednesday February 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 25
    8
  28. Lady Gaga and the Sound of Music?????
    by tnbutterfly Feb 23
    20
    Spidey's mom
  29. Tuesday 2-24-15
    8
    Sabby_NC
  30. Dire Consequences
    by JBudd Feb 18
    12
    toomuchbaloney
  31. Monday February 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 23
    4
    JBudd
  32. Sunday February 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 22
    4
  33. Saturday February 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 21
    6
    amoLucia
  34. Text Spam
    by ohmg Feb 14
    3
  35. Friday February 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 20
    3
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close