General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 8

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Sunday January 3, 2016
    Journal by Tweety Jan 3
    17
    FranEMTnurse
  2. Friday Jan 1esstee
    Journal by bushambo Jan 1
    25
    FranEMTnurse
  3. You Have Just ONE Wish...
    by Dusty Trail Dec 28, '15
    18
    Farawyn
  4. Happy New Years Eve
    by Sabby_NC Dec 31, '15
    21
  5. Happy New Years 2016!
    by nurseactivist Jan 1
    2
    nurseactivist
  6. Wednesday - December 30th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    Journal by Ted Dec 30, '15
    12
    Ted
  7. Tuesday December 29, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 29, '15
    29
    Farawyn
  8. Tuesday Tuesday 15, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 15, '15
    23
  9. Monday December 28, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 28, '15
    12
    Ted
  10. Sunday Dec 27 2015
    Journal by Joe NightingMale Dec 27, '15
    32
    Farawyn
  11. Saturday - December 26th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    Journal by Ted Dec 26, '15
    14
    nurseactivist
  12. Miss Universe 2015
    by sirI Dec 21, '15
    3
    Farawyn
  13. Merry Christmas, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 25, '15
    19
    Ted
  14. Thursday December 24, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 24, '15
    12
    Farawyn
  15. Wednesday December 23, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 23, '15
    16
    Spidey's mom
  16. Tuesday December 22, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 22, '15
    22
    Tweety
  17. Monday December 21, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 21, '15
    24
    Farawyn
  18. Sunday December 20, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 20, '15
    18
    Farawyn
  19. Saturday December 19, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 19, '15
    16
    amoLucia
  20. I fear I need to rejoin Facebook
    Nurse by klone Nov 19, '15
    31
    Spidey's mom
  21. TGIF- 12/18/2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 18, '15
    20
    Spidey's mom
  22. Thursday December 17, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 17, '15
    23
  23. Wednesday December 16, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 16, '15
    19
    Farawyn
  24. Monday December 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 14, '15
    18
    Spidey's mom
  25. I need help! Does anyone know how to work with sourdough?
    by klone Dec 10, '15
    2
    nurseactivist
  26. Sunday - December 13th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 13, '15
    14
  27. Tuesday December 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 8, '15
    38
    Spidey's mom
  28. Saturday, 12-12-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 12, '15
    14
  29. Friday December 11, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 11, '15
    22
    nurseactivist
  30. Thursday December 10, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 10, '15
    17
    nurseactivist
  31. Any creative writers interested?
    by Rose_Queen Dec 8, '15
    7
    Rose_Queen
  32. Wednesday December 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 9, '15
    15
    Spidey's mom
  33. Monday December 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 7, '15
    23
    StNeotser
  34. Sunday December 6, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 6, '15
    26
    nurseactivist
  35. Saturday December 5, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 5, '15
    22
    Farawyn

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close