General Topics - Page 8

General Topics - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Thursday, 4/14/2016
    by amoLucia Apr 14
    42
    Farawyn
  2. Monday April 18, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 18
    7
  3. Sunday April 17
    by dianah Apr 17
    10
    herring_RN
  4. Saturday - April 16th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 16
    26
    Sabby_NC
  5. Is Gollum Good or Bad?
    by AcuteHD Dec 2, '15
    19
    JBudd
  6. Friday 4/15
    by BCgradnurse Apr 15
    26
    Ted
  7. Wednesday - April 13th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 13
    42
    Farawyn
  8. I Was Robbed!
    by FranEMTnurse Mar 29
    12
    FranEMTnurse
  9. Tuesday April 12, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 12
    35
    Ted
  10. How do you feel about anti-vaxxers?
    • Closed
    Poll by milesims Apr 11
    26
    AN Admin Team
  11. Monday April 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 11
    7
    Rose_Queen
  12. Sunday April 10, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 10
    19
    ShaneTeam
  13. Saturday April 9, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 9
    19
    Spidey's mom
  14. Friday - April 8th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 8
    17
  15. Thursday, 4/7/2016
    by amoLucia Apr 6
    16
    herring_RN
  16. UNPLUGGED
    by Davey Do Aug 28, '15
    137
    Farawyn
  17. What ONE Medical OR Non-Medical Word Do You Feel Is...
    by Dusty Trail Jan 5
    144
    FranEMTnurse
  18. Wednesday April 6 2016
    17
    abbnurse
  19. Tuesday April 5, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 5
    19
    Farawyn
  20. Monday - April 4th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 4
    16
  21. Sunday April 3 2016
    12
  22. What books have you been reading?
    by Pink Magnolia Sep 18, '13
    104
    herring_RN
  23. Saturday April 2 2016
    34
    Ted
  24. 1 Avril, 2016
    by amoLucia Apr 1
    22
    Farawyn
  25. Thursday March 31, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 31
    15
    Spidey's mom
  26. Wednesday March 39, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 29
    28
    Farawyn
  27. Tuesday March 29 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 29
    20
    Tweety
  28. AN.com Anonymous
    by Davey Do Sep 17, '15
    92
    Rose_Queen
  29. Monday - March 28, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 28
    8
    Rose_Queen
  30. Sunday - March 27th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 27
    14
    Farawyn

close