General Topics - Page 8

General Topics - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Thursday June 23, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 23
    13
    StNeotser
  2. Tuesday June 21 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 21
    17
    Spidey's mom
  3. Wednesday - June 22nd, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 22
    12
    Rose_Queen
  4. Blood pressure
    • Closed
    by Mbiria Jun 22
    1
    emtb2rn
  5. Monday June 20 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 20
    12
    Farawyn
  6. Sunday June 18, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 19
    12
    Farawyn
  7. Saturday June 18 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 18
    9
    Spidey's mom
  8. Friday June 17, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 17
    13
  9. Thursday - June 16th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 16
    18
    Spidey's mom
  10. Tuesday June 14, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 14
    20
    nurseactivist
  11. Wednesday - June 15th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 15
    14
    Farawyn
  12. Monday June 13, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 13
    9
    StNeotser
  13. Sunday June 12, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 12
    12
    Ted
  14. Saturday June 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 11
    9
    dianah
  15. Friday June 10, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 10
    13
    Spidey's mom
  16. Thursday June 9, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 9
    9
    herring_RN
  17. Wednesday June 8, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 8
    14
    Rose_Queen
  18. Tuesday - June 7th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 7
    23
    Farawyn
  19. Monday June 6 2016
    14
    Ted
  20. Good morning Sunday June 5th!
    by Rose_Queen Jun 5
    9
    Tweety
  21. Saturday June 4, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 4
    11
    nurseactivist
  22. a little different question about planned parenthood..
    by meghan91 Feb 8, '11
    88
    heron
  23. Friday - June 3rd, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 3
    11
    dianah
  24. Thursday June 2, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    13
    Sabby_NC
  25. Wednesday - June 1st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 1
    16
    StNeotser
  26. Pile on threads that last forever, OP long gone
    by Emergent May 31
    17
    ShaneTeam
  27. Tuesday, May 31st, 2016
    by ShaneTeam May 31
    11
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  28. Monday 5-30-16 Good Morning Happy Memorial Day
    13
    Rose_Queen
  29. Sunday - May29th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 29
    9
  30. Saturday May 28, 2016
    by Tweety May 28
    25
    Tweety

close