General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 8

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Saturday Nov 14 teeaitch
    by bushambo Nov 13, '15
    21
    Spidey's mom
  2. Friday November 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Nov 12, '15
    19
    Tweety
  3. Thurs Nov 12 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 12, '15
    35
  4. Wed Nov 11 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 11, '15
    16
  5. If Only We Had Personal Assistants
    by Purple_roses Oct 31, '15
    9
  6. Tues Nov 10 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 10, '15
    26
  7. Would you like some cheese with that whine?
    by Cricket183 Oct 21, '15
    102
    paol
  8. When is it time to euthanize?
    by klone Nov 3, '15
    13
    Farawyn
  9. Monday November 9 2015
    by Sabby_NC Nov 9, '15
    15
    Farawyn
  10. Sunday, November 8, 2015
    by Farawyn Nov 8, '15
    24
    Farawyn
  11. Pass the Popcorn! The Movie Thread
    by Farawyn Jul 22, '15
    179
    ThymeRN
  12. Sat Nov 7 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 7, '15
    16
    Spidey's mom
  13. Friday November 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Nov 5, '15
    31
    nurseactivist
  14. Thursday - November 5th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 5, '15
    15
    Spidey's mom
  15. Ummm, Hi! Good morning, November 4, 2015
    by Farawyn Nov 4, '15
    22
    ThymeRN
  16. What bands/artists have you seen in concert?
    by ohiobobcat Oct 8, '15
    118
    Farawyn
  17. Knitting Anyone?
    by WildcatFanRN Mar 6, '11
    15
    RNinIN
  18. Roller Derby, anyone?
    by wish_me_luck Nov 2, '12
    7
    RNinIN
  19. Wednesday October 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 21, '15
    25
    herring_RN
  20. Tuesday November 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Nov 2, '15
    20
    Farawyn
  21. Depression/Anxiety help
    by hnurseh Nov 2, '15
    7
    Spidey's mom
  22. Monday - November 2nd, 2015
    by Ted Nov 2, '15
    21
    Ted
  23. Sunday Nov 1 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 1, '15
    12
    Spidey's mom
  24. Have you ever wrapped stuff up in your mortgage?
    by Scottishtape Oct 27, '15
    8
    MrChicagoRN
  25. Saturday October 31, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 31, '15
    12
    Spidey's mom
  26. Friday - October 30th, 2015 Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 30, '15
    15
    sharpeimom
  27. Wednesday October 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 28, '15
    12
    Rose_Queen
  28. Thursday October 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 29, '15
    9
    Rose_Queen
  29. NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
    by klone Oct 25, '15
    10
    imintrouble
  30. Tuesday October 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 27, '15
    16
  31. Monday October 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 26, '15
    19
    Farawyn
  32. Have you ever learned a new musical instrument as an adult?
    by klone Oct 12, '15
    9
    sirI
  33. 10/17 What I Learned This Week
    by ixchel Oct 16, '15
    368
    Farawyn
  34. Sunday, 10-25-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 25, '15
    25
    sharpeimom
  35. Saturday / Oct. 24, 2015
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 24, '15
    12
    Farawyn

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close