General Off-Topic Talk - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Monday, 5/26/14
    by BCgradnurse May 26
    6
    Sabby_NC
  2. Sunday May 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 25
    7
    BCgradnurse
  3. Saturday - May 24th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by "Ted" May 24
    7
    Liddle Noodnik
  4. Good Morning!  5/23/14
    by Spidey's mom May 23
    10
    "Ted"
  5. Thursday May 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 22
    11
    herring_RN
  6. Wednesday May 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 21
    6
    Spidey's mom
  7. New Grad Gift Basket
    by justchill May 21
    5
    amoLucia
  8. Tuesday May 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 20
    12
    "Ted"
  9. Monday May 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 19
    11
    Liddle Noodnik
  10. Anyone homeschool their kids?
    by Lambvmd3 May 18
    5
    Davey Do
  11. Breakroom's Greatest Hits
    by Davey Do May 14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  12. Youtube
    by Matt89 May 18
    2
    aknottedyarn
  13. Sunday May 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 18
    12
    aknottedyarn
  14. There Are People Out There . . . .
    by Ruby Vee May 17
    9
    BrandonLPN
  15. Saturday, 5-17-14
    by NF_eyenurse May 17
    6
    Rose_Queen
  16. Friday May 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 16
    7
    Spidey's mom
  17. Thursday may 15
    by bushambo May 14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  18. Wednesday May 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 14
    9
  19. Tuesday May 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 13
    11
    "Ted"
  20. Grief
    by aknottedyarn Apr 26
    2
    sharpeimom
  21. Monday May 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 12
    5
    herring_RN
  22. Sunday May 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 11
    8
  23. Saturday May 10 2014
    by Joe NightingMale May 10
    5
    herring_RN
  24. Friday May 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 9
    3
    "Ted"
  25. Thursday May 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 8
    8
    "Ted"
  26. Wednesday May 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 7
    7
    herring_RN
  27. FOOD FUNNIES: Things You Don't Want To Hear at Your Family BBQ
    by sharpeimom May 28, '12
    1
    Davey Do
  28. What Your Dreams Mean When You're Naked At Work
    by FranEMTnurse Jun 6, '12
    6
    Davey Do
  29. Friends? CNA
    by Dulce29 May 11, '12
    10
    Davey Do
  30. Tuesday - May 6th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by "Ted" May 6
    6
    Spidey's mom
  31. Monday May 5
    by bushambo May 4
    7
    dianah
  32. My pen hoarding goal
    by Emergent May 1
    32
    NightNurseRN13
  33. Sunday - May 4th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by "Ted" May 4
    9
    Spidey's mom
  34. Friday April 4
    by bushambo Apr 3
    14
    Davey Do
  35. Are you a child at heart?
    by NF_eyenurse Jul 8, '12
    17
    Davey Do

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top