General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 8

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 8

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday September 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 16, '15
    9
    Sabby_NC
  2. Tuesday September 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 15, '15
    13
    Sabby_NC
  3. Monday September 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 14, '15
    8
    nursej22
  4. TKAM Chapters 14 15
    by OCNRN63 Sep 6, '15
    11
    Farawyn
  5. Sunday, 9-13-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 13, '15
    11
    Spidey's mom
  6. Saturday - September 12, 2014
    by Ted Sep 12, '15
    16
    herring_RN
  7. What is the best Dental Implants Treatment
    by delhidentist Sep 9, '15
    4
    Farawyn
  8. Friday September 11, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 11, '15
    10
    Sabby_NC
  9. Thursday September 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 10, '15
    12
    StNeotser
  10. Wednesday September 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 9, '15
    7
    herring_RN
  11. The most interesting threads that canigraduate missed
    by Purple_roses Aug 20, '15
    26
    canigraduate
  12. Tuesday September 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 8, '15
    6
    dianah
  13. Monday, 9-7-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 7, '15
    4
    dianah
  14. Sunday Sept 6
    by dianah Sep 6, '15
    3
  15. Saturday Sept 5 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 5, '15
    2
    dianah
  16. This Sucks.
    by Lulu Belle Aug 30, '15
    3
  17. TKAMChapters 12, 13
    by OCNRN63 Aug 30, '15
    6
    OCNRN63
  18. Friday Sept 4 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 4, '15
    6
  19. Thursday September 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 3, '15
    3
  20. Wednesday September 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2, '15
    3
    herring_RN
  21. $5000 a week for life
    by coolnurseclubRN Aug 22, '15
    32
  22. Tuesday September 1, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 1, '15
    6
  23. Do you love the baby best?
    by Jules A Aug 26, '15
    15
  24. What the weidest thing you have flavored your coffee with?
    by CrazziiRN913 Aug 23, '15
    41
    Farawyn
  25. Monday August 31, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Aug 31, '15
    5
    Sabby_NC
  26. Sunday 8-30-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 30, '15
    11
    dianah
  27. Sat Aug 29 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 29, '15
    2
    herring_RN
  28. Friday August 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Aug 28, '15
    6
    dianah
  29. Wedding gift
    by Jules A Aug 27, '15
    1
    cracklingkraken
  30. Get the Flu Shot or become a ZOMBIE
    Poll by trinitymaster Aug 26, '15
    3
    Purple_roses
  31. Thursday August 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Aug 27, '15
    2
    herring_RN
  32. Wednesday August 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26, '15
    7
    Sabby_NC
  33. TKAM Chapter 11, End of Part 1
    by Farawyn Aug 21, '15
    8
    Farawyn
  34. Tuesday August 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Aug 25, '15
    5
    Sabby_NC
  35. Monday August 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Aug 24, '15
    3
    Rose_Queen

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


close
close