General Topics - Page 7

General Topics - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Thursday July 14 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 14
    6
    Rose_Queen
  2. Wednesday July 13 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 13
    9
  3. the Summertime Blues
    Image by Davey Do Jul 2
    19
    Rose_Queen
  4. Tuesday July 12 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 12
    12
    herring_RN
  5. Watching U.S.A. Olympic Trials?
    by herring_RN Jun 28
    5
    nurseactivist
  6. In need of advice (boring stuff)
    by AutumnApple Jul 11
    5
    AutumnApple
  7. Monday July 11, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jul 11
    5
    Spidey's mom
  8. Sunday July 10, 2016
    by Tweety Jul 10
    6
    Spidey's mom
  9. Saturday July 8 2016
    14
    Rose_Queen
  10. What do you Think About the use of Profanity?
    by FranEMTnurse Feb 3
    52
    FranEMTnurse
  11. Happy 4th of July 2016
    11
    FranEMTnurse
  12. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    994
    FranEMTnurse
  13. Friday July 8, 2016
    by Tweety Jul 8
    12
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  14. Thursday July 7, 2016
    by Tweety Jul 7
    15
    herring_RN
  15. Wednesday July 6th, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jul 6
    11
    nurseactivist
  16. Tuesday July 5, 2016
    by Tweety Jul 5
    24
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  17. Good Morning Sunday July 3
    by dianah Jul 3
    11
    StNeotser
  18. Saturday, 7/2/16
    by BCgradnurse Jul 2
    15
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  19. Thursday June 30, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 30
    11
    margin261
  20. Friday July 1 2016
    12
    Rose_Queen
  21. Wednesday June 29 2016
    by Leonardsmom,LPN Jun 29
    15
  22. A cold roll of linoleum
    by Davey Do Mar 23
    174
    Davey Do
  23. Tuesday June 28 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 28
    10
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  24. Monday - June 27th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 27
    14
    Tweety
  25. Game of Thrones
    by ShaneTeam May 6
    21
    Farawyn
  26. Sunday June 26 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 26
    13
    Spidey's mom
  27. Saturday - June 25th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 25
    6
  28. Good morning 6/24/2016
    12
    StNeotser
  29. Post-Surgery & FaceBook
    by Wake88 Jun 21
    20
    Farawyn
  30. Thursday June 23, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 23
    13
    StNeotser

close