General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 7

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Saturday October 10, 2015
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 10, '15
    9
  2. LANGUAGE USED BY A DEAF-MUTE PERSON
    by micz Oct 8, '15
    3
    bagladyrn
  3. favorite musician and song
    by cardiacfreak Oct 31, '13
    85
    Spidey's mom
  4. Running at an Advanced Age
    by Jules A Oct 7, '15
    36
    Farawyn
  5. Sunday 10-11-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 11, '15
    11
    Spidey's mom
  6. Let's Be Creative. Add to the story.
    by Oceanpacific Aug 29, '15
    79
    Farawyn
  7. Friday - October 9th, 2015
    Album by Ted Oct 9, '15
    14
  8. Made it over...
    by Tex. Sep 29, '15
    40
    Tex.
  9. Cinderella - Nursing Labor and Delivery
    Article Featured Poll by chiandre Aug 17, '14
    4
    CBlover
  10. Thursday October 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 8, '15
    14
    dianah
  11. Wednesday, October 7th, 2015
    by Ted Oct 7, '15
    20
    Farawyn
  12. Tuesday Oct 6teeaitch
    by bushambo Oct 5, '15
    7
  13. Monday October 5, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 5, '15
    15
    Rose_Queen
  14. Sunday 10-4-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 4, '15
    6
    Rose_Queen
  15. Saturday, 10-3-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 3, '15
    10
    nursej22
  16. ixchel's 9/26 What I learned this week.....
    by Rose_Queen Sep 26, '15
    276
    RainMom
  17. Friday October 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 2, '15
    5
    Sabby_NC
  18. Falling in love with my hubby all over again...and other geeky things
    by WKShadowRN Sep 23, '15
    6
    Rose_Queen
  19. Thursday October 1, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Oct 1, '15
    22
    Tex.
  20. Where to find talent: YouTube, Vimeo, Soundcloud, etc
    by Ted Sep 24, '15
    5
    Ted
  21. Wednesday - September 30th, 2015
    by Ted Sep 30, '15
    5
    cracklingkraken
  22. Tuesday Sept 29 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 29, '15
    15
    Spidey's mom
  23. Monday Sept 28
    by bushambo Sep 27, '15
    9
  24. 9/19 What I learned this week.....
    by ixchel Sep 19, '15
    750
    WellThatsOod
  25. Sunday, 9-27-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 27, '15
    6
    Ted
  26. Saturday 9-26-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 26, '15
    5
    Rose_Queen
  27. Friday September 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 25, '15
    5
    dianah
  28. The View disrespects Miss Colorado
    by azhiker96 Sep 15, '15
    31
    nutmegah
  29. Thursday September 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 24, '15
    5
    herring_RN
  30. Wednesday September 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 23, '15
    12
    dianah
  31. Tuesday September 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 22, '15
    21
    herring_RN
  32. Discuss Cussing  Without Alarming TOS?
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 7, '15
    55
    Rose_Queen
  33. Monday September 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Sep 21, '15
    5
    Ted
  34. I can't stop procrastinating and wanting Netflix?
    by KatFUTUREnurse Sep 19, '15
    11
    Elvish
  35. TKAM Chapters 18, 19
    by OCNRN63 Sep 20, '15

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


close
close