General Off-Topic Talk - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday December 16 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 16, '14
    4
  2. Please Pray for my Niece!
    by AnnieOaklyRN Dec 13, '14
    6
    Dewman
  3. Sunday, 12/14/2014
    by amoLucia Dec 14, '14
    17
    JBudd
  4. good morning! Saturday 12.13.14
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 13, '14
    25
    Spidey's mom
  5. 25 years ago / My Wedding Night
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 10, '14
    8
    sirI
  6. Friday December 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 12, '14
    5
    dianah
  7. Thursday December 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 11, '14
    7
  8. Wednesday December 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 10, '14
    5
    FranEMTnurse
  9. Tuesday December 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 9, '14
    7
    JBudd
  10. Monday December 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 8, '14
    9
    Sabby_NC
  11. Good Sunday Morning, 12-7-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 7, '14
    10
    Spidey's mom
  12. Saturday, 11-6-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 6, '14
    9
  13. Friday December 5, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 5, '14
    7
    dianah
  14. Thursday December 4,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 4, '14
    14
    herring_RN
  15. to my Canadian fellow nurses
    by JBudd Oct 22, '14
    1
    traumaRUs
  16. Wednesday December 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 3, '14
    3
  17. Tuesday December 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 2, '14
    7
  18. Monday December 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 1, '14
    14
    dianah
  19. Sunday, Nov.30th, Goooood Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 30, '14
    14
  20. Saturday - November 29th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 29, '14
    9
    Ted
  21. Friday November 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 28, '14
    5
    dianah
  22. Thursday November 27th, HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 27, '14
    11
    Spidey's mom
  23. Wednesday November 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 26, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  24. what's your favorite brand?
    by amoLucia Nov 19, '14
    22
  25. Tuesday November 25 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 25, '14
    7
  26. Keurig-type brewers: cancer risk?
    by SoaringOwl Nov 23, '14
    2
    azhiker96
  27. 11-24-14, "Monday, Monday, Can't help that day..."
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 24, '14
    5
  28. Sunday, 11-23-14, G'Mornin' !
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 23, '14
    5
  29. Saturday - November 22nd, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 22, '14
    10
  30. Friday November 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 21, '14
    5
    dianah
  31. Thursday - November 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 20, '14
    6
    FranEMTnurse
  32. Wednesday November 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 19, '14
    24
    amoLucia
  33. Good Morning Tuesday 11/18/2014
    by Spidey's mom Nov 18, '14
    6
  34. Monday November 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 17, '14
    9
  35. Discounts for nurses!
    by noodles! Sep 19, '10
    15
    TheNurseyNurse

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top
close
close