General Off-Topic Talk - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Thursday October 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 16, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  2. Wednesday October 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 15, '14
    2
  3. Good Morning! Tuesday, 10/14/14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 14, '14
    6
    amoLucia
  4. How do YOU get to sleep?
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 29, '14
    20
  5. Job Descriptions
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 7, '14
    8
  6. Monday, October 13, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Oct 13, '14
    10
  7. Good Morning! Sunday, 10-12-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 12, '14
    7
  8. Saturday Oct 11 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 11, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  9. Real words of wisdom
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 9, '14
    6
  10. Friday Oct 10 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 10, '14
    6
    JBudd
  11. Thursday 10-9-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 9, '14
    9
    Sabby_NC
  12. Good Wednesday Morning 10/8/2014
    by Spidey's mom Oct 8, '14
    6
    dianah
  13. Tuesday - October 7th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 7, '14
    6
    Spidey's mom
  14. Monday Oct 6 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 6, '14
    4
  15. Sunday Oct 5 teeaitch
    by bushambo Oct 4, '14
    9
  16. Thursday October 2 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 2, '14
    11
    Liddle Noodnik
  17. Saturday, 10-4-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 4, '14
    7
    dianah
  18. Friday Oct 3 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 3, '14
    4
    Spidey's mom
  19. I forgot...
    by amoLucia Sep 29, '14
    7
    bushambo
  20. Wednesday October 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 1, '14
    8
    Spidey's mom
  21. Tuesday September 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 30, '14
    15
    Spidey's mom
  22. It must be fall
    by imintrouble Sep 18, '14
    10
    JBudd
  23. Monday September 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 29, '14
    9
  24. Sunday - September 28th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by Ted Sep 28, '14
    6
  25. Stupid Person (
    by Beni2012 Sep 20, '14
    34
  26. Saturday September 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 27, '14
    5
  27. Taking attendance for the COB
    by RNIBCLC Aug 20, '14
    51
    JBudd
  28. Friday September 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 26, '14
    17
    Spidey's mom
  29. How long are you going to keep working?
    Poll by FranEMTnurse Sep 11, '14
    9
    VivaLasViejas
  30. I have just a few more posts until I reach 10,000
    by Ted Sep 17, '14
    12
    Ted
  31. Thursday September 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 25, '14
    6
  32. Post Number 10,000!!
    by Ted Sep 17, '14
    16
  33. Wednesday September 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 24, '14
    9
    herring_RN
  34. Tuesday September 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 23, '14
    15
    Ted
  35. Monday September 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 22, '14
    5
    Spidey's mom

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top