General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Monday June 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    7
    Spidey's mom
  2. Trucks
    by bushambo May 30
    14
    bushambo
  3. Sunday - June 1st, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Jun 1
    8
    Spidey's mom
  4. send positive thoughts
    by suni May 31
    2
    herring_RN
  5. Saturday May 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 31
    4
    Spidey's mom
  6. Friday May 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 30
    9
    Sabby_NC
  7. Thursday May 29
    by bushambo May 28
    8
    Liddle Noodnik
  8. Wednesday May 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 28
    5
    efiebke
  9. Tuesday May 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    9
    dianah
  10. Monday, 5/26/14
    by BCgradnurse May 26
    6
    Sabby_NC
  11. Sunday May 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 25
    7
    BCgradnurse
  12. Saturday - May 24th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke May 24
    7
    Liddle Noodnik
  13. Good Morning!  5/23/14
    by Spidey's mom May 23
    10
    efiebke
  14. Thursday May 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 22
    11
    herring_RN
  15. Wednesday May 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 21
    6
    Spidey's mom
  16. New Grad Gift Basket
    by justchill May 21
    5
    amoLucia
  17. Tuesday May 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 20
    12
    efiebke
  18. Monday May 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 19
    11
    Liddle Noodnik
  19. Anyone homeschool their kids?
    by Lambvmd3 May 18
    5
    Davey Do
  20. Breakroom's Greatest Hits
    by Davey Do May 14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  21. Youtube
    by Matt89 May 18
    2
    aknottedyarn
  22. Sunday May 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 18
    12
    aknottedyarn
  23. There Are People Out There . . . .
    by Ruby Vee May 17
    9
    BrandonLPN
  24. Saturday, 5-17-14
    by NF_eyenurse May 17
    6
    Rose_Queen
  25. Friday May 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 16
    7
    Spidey's mom
  26. Thursday may 15
    by bushambo May 14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  27. Wednesday May 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 14
    9
  28. Tuesday May 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 13
    11
    efiebke
  29. Grief
    by aknottedyarn Apr 26
    2
    sharpeimom
  30. THE CARTOON THREAD
    Photo by Davey Do Feb 8
    70
    FranEMTnurse
  31. Monday May 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 12
    5
    herring_RN
  32. Sunday May 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 11
    8
  33. Saturday May 10 2014
    by Joe NightingMale May 10
    5
    herring_RN
  34. Friday May 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 9
    3
    efiebke
  35. Thursday May 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 8
    8
    efiebke
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Talk Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top