General Off-Topic Talk - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday August 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 29, '14
    6
  2. Thursday August 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 28, '14
    8
    Spidey's mom
  3. Wednesday August 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 27, '14
    6
  4. Tuesday August 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26, '14
    11
    Spidey's mom
  5. Monday - August 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 25, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  6. Sunday, 8-24-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 24, '14
    11
    dianah
  7. Saturday, 8-23-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 23, '14
    14
  8. Friday Aug 22endee.
    by bushambo Aug 22, '14
    12
    Spidey's mom
  9. Thursday August 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 21, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  10. Nurse Bikini Competitors
    by sno963 Aug 16, '14
    38
    Davey Do
  11. Wednesday - August 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 20, '14
    8
  12. Tuesday August 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 19, '14
    6
    herring_RN
  13. Monday 8-18-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 18, '14
    8
  14. Good morning Sunday 8/17
    by BCgradnurse Aug 17, '14
    5
    Sabby_NC
  15. Crone With A Drone
    by No Stars In My Eyes Jul 31, '14
    23
    Davey Do
  16. Good Morning, Saturday 8-16-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 16, '14
    4
  17. The Knick on Cinemax
    by Muser69 Aug 10, '14
    19
    Spidey's mom
  18. Friday August 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 15, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  19. Thursday August 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 14, '14
    12
    herring_RN
  20. Wednesday August 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 13, '14
    6
  21. Monday August 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 11, '14
    12
    Sabby_NC
  22. Tuesday August 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 12, '14
    7
  23. Sunday, 8-10-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 10, '14
    14
  24. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014
    by aknottedyarn Aug 9, '14
    10
  25. Friday August 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 8, '14
    13
  26. Thursday August 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 7, '14
    9
    herring_RN
  27. Wed.6.Org. 2014
    by bushambo Aug 5, '14
    10
    dianah
  28. August 5, 2014
    by amoLucia Aug 5, '14
    8
  29. Monday, August 4, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Aug 4, '14
    8
  30. Sunday, 8-3-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 3, '14
    12
    dianah
  31. Saturday - August 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning
    by Ted Aug 2, '14
    16
  32. Friday August 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 1, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  33. Thirsty Thursday, 31st of Jewel-Eye, 2014
    by No Stars In My Eyes Jul 31, '14
    8
    Sabby_NC
  34. Wednesday Jerli 30
    by bushambo Jul 29, '14
    10
    dianah
  35. what vehicle to get
    by supaflyz Jul 28, '14
    3
    MrChicagoRN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top