General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday March 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 6
    6
    JBudd
  2. Thursday March 5teeaitch
    by bushambo Mar 4
    5
    dianah
  3. Wednesday March 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 4
    5
    herring_RN
  4. What's your guilty pleasure?
    33
    Davey Do
  5. Tuesday March 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 3
    12
    Davey Do
  6. Bar Rescue and other handwashing faux pas
    by amoLucia Nov 20, '14
    3
    TheGooch
  7. Monday March 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 2
    5
  8. Sunday 3-1-15 / Morning!
    4
    dianah
  9. What are you doing right now?
    by Poi Dog Aug 11, '11
    4,470
    JBudd
  10. Saturday 2-28-15
    8
  11. #teamwhiteandgold or #teamblueandblack?
    Photo Poll by anh06005 Feb 26
    20
    Spidey's mom
  12. Friday February 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 27
    5
    JBudd
  13. Thursday Feb 26 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 26
    7
    Spidey's mom
  14. Wednesday February 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 25
    8
  15. Lady Gaga and the Sound of Music?????
    by tnbutterfly Feb 23
    20
    Spidey's mom
  16. Tuesday 2-24-15
    8
    Sabby_NC
  17. Dire Consequences
    by JBudd Feb 18
    12
    toomuchbaloney
  18. Monday February 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 23
    4
    JBudd
  19. Sunday February 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 22
    4
  20. Saturday February 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 21
    6
    amoLucia
  21. Text Spam
    by ohmg Feb 14
    3
  22. Friday February 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 20
    3
    herring_RN
  23. Thursday Feb 19 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 19
    2
  24. Wednesday February 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 18
    5
    herring_RN
  25. Recovery: A Journey, Not a Destination
    Article by VivaLasViejas Apr 5, '14
    18
    Safety Coach RN
  26. Tuesday February 17 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 17
    5
    herring_RN
  27. Monday February 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  28. Meals when you were first out on your own?
    7
    herring_RN
  29. Sunday 2-15-15
    5
    Spidey's mom
  30. Guy Stuff
    by Davey Do Dec 19, '14
    95
    Davey Do
  31. Saturday February 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 14
    4
  32. Breast implants as a nurse
    by Bea40448 Feb 1
    13
    Safety Coach RN
  33. Friday Februrary 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 13
    7
    JBudd
  34. House of Cards
    by toomuchbaloney Apr 26, '14
    1
    vanilla bean
  35. Thursday Feb 12 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 12
    4

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close