General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 7

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Monday December 28, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 28, '15
    12
    Ted
  2. Sunday Dec 27 2015
    Journal by Joe NightingMale Dec 27, '15
    32
    Farawyn
  3. Saturday - December 26th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    Journal by Ted Dec 26, '15
    14
    nurseactivist
  4. Miss Universe 2015
    by sirI Dec 21, '15
    3
    Farawyn
  5. Merry Christmas, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 25, '15
    19
    Ted
  6. Thursday December 24, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 24, '15
    12
    Farawyn
  7. Wednesday December 23, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 23, '15
    16
    Spidey's mom
  8. Tuesday December 22, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 22, '15
    22
    Tweety
  9. Monday December 21, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 21, '15
    24
    Farawyn
  10. Sunday December 20, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 20, '15
    18
    Farawyn
  11. Saturday December 19, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 19, '15
    16
    amoLucia
  12. I fear I need to rejoin Facebook
    Nurse by klone Nov 19, '15
    31
    Spidey's mom
  13. TGIF- 12/18/2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 18, '15
    20
    Spidey's mom
  14. Thursday December 17, 2015
    Journal by Tweety Dec 17, '15
    23
  15. Wednesday December 16, 2015
    Journal by Sabby_NC Dec 16, '15
    19
    Farawyn
  16. Monday December 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 14, '15
    18
    Spidey's mom
  17. I need help! Does anyone know how to work with sourdough?
    by klone Dec 10, '15
    2
    nurseactivist
  18. Sunday - December 13th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 13, '15
    14
  19. Tuesday December 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 8, '15
    38
    Spidey's mom
  20. Saturday, 12-12-15
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 12, '15
    14
  21. Friday December 11, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 11, '15
    22
    nurseactivist
  22. Thursday December 10, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 10, '15
    17
    nurseactivist
  23. Any creative writers interested?
    by Rose_Queen Dec 8, '15
    7
    Rose_Queen
  24. Wednesday December 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 9, '15
    15
    Spidey's mom
  25. Monday December 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 7, '15
    23
    StNeotser
  26. Sunday December 6, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 6, '15
    26
    nurseactivist
  27. Saturday December 5, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 5, '15
    22
    Farawyn
  28. Never Too Old to Play in the Snow
    by tnbutterfly Dec 4, '15
    4
    tnbutterfly
  29. Can someone please tell me if this is for real? (ugly Xmas sweater taken to the next level
    by klone Nov 27, '15
    41
    Rose_Queen
  30. Friday - December 4th, 2015 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 4, '15
    26
    nurseactivist
  31. Thursday December 3, 2015
    by Tweety Dec 3, '15
    31
    Spidey's mom
  32. Christmas gift ideas
    by Catrionna75 Nov 29, '15
    5
    Farawyn
  33. Wednesday December 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Dec 2, '15
    17
    Spidey's mom
  34. De-Sensitized
    by TopazLover Jan 25, '14
    34
    StNeotser
  35. More dog angst...hemangiosarcoma
    by klone Nov 18, '15
    8
    imintrouble

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close