General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 7

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. February 1st, good morning!
    9
    Spidey's mom
  2. Saturday January 31, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 31
    10
    Sabby_NC
  3. the SEXy thread
    Photo by Davey Do Jan 28
    11
  4. Friday January 30th, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 30
    14
    Sabby_NC
  5. Is this too weird?
    by Toaster Dec 31, '14
    10
    Toaster
  6. What Bothers You?
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 23, '14
    43
  7. Thought for the day
    by GrnTea Jan 1
    9
  8. RIP Pete Seeger
    by TopazLover Jan 28, '14
    18
    herring_RN
  9. Thursday January 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 29
    5
    JBudd
  10. Wednesday January 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 28
    5
  11. Tuesday January 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 27
    9
    Sabby_NC
  12. Monday January 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 26
    5
    JBudd
  13. Sunday 1-25-15
    3
    herring_RN
  14. Saturday January 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 24
    5
    herring_RN
  15. Friday, January 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 23
    4
    herring_RN
  16. Thursday Jan 22 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 22
    5
    dianah
  17. Wednesday January 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 21
    9
    Spidey's mom
  18. Tuesday January 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  19. Monday Jan 19 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 19
    6
    JBudd
  20. Sunday January 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 18
    4
    Spidey's mom
  21. Saturday Jan19
    by bushambo Jan 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  22. New show on CW: Jane the Virgin
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 3, '14
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  23. What is the last movie you have seen? (theaters or tv)
    by nursefrances Mar 10, '12
    76
    MrChicagoRN
  24. What School Did You Graduate From?
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    3
  25. When Elmo takes over and mommy fights back!
    Article by Noela08 Nov 3, '09
    1
  26. Friday January 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 16
    4
  27. Thursday January 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 15
    7
    Sabby_NC
  28. Lasik Eye Surgery
    by rehric00 Jan 11
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  29. Wednesday January 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 14
    5
    JBudd
  30. Tuesday January 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 13
    9
    Sabby_NC
  31. Monday January 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 12
    9
    dianah
  32. THE CARTOON THREAD
    Photo by Davey Do Feb 8, '14
    103
    Davey Do
  33. Sunday January 11, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 11
    4
    Spidey's mom
  34. Garage Journals
    by Davey Do Oct 28, '14
    19
    FranEMTnurse
  35. Saturday January 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 10
    5
    Spidey's mom

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close