General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Do you think hand shaking should be phased out as a cultural norm?
    Poll by Saiderap May 23
    21
  2. The thought of surgery freaks me out!!!
    by Elvish Mar 10
    24
  3. Friday June 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 27
    5
    herring_RN
  4. Thursday June 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 26
    9
    Spidey's mom
  5. Wednesday June 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 25
    8
  6. Tuesday June 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 24
    13
    Davey Do
  7. Monday June 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 23
    13
  8. SUNDAY June 22endee
    by bushambo Jun 22
    11
  9. Saturday June 21st
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 21
    6
  10. Why so mean??
    by Jillybean48 Jun 19
    72
    Esme12
  11. Friday June 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 20
    4
    Spidey's mom
  12. Thursday June 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 19
    17
    Spidey's mom
  13. Wednesday June 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 18
    10
  14. Tuesday June 17
    by bushambo Jun 16
    15
    Sabby_NC
  15. Monday June 16th, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  16. Your page had 2,595 visits so far.
    by Bortaz, RN Feb 21, '12
    80
  17. Sunday June 15teeaitch
    by bushambo Jun 14
    5
    herring_RN
  18. What do single nurses do on their days off?
    by nurseling May 28
    37
    Davey Do
  19. Good Morning / June 14, 2014
    6
    Spidey's mom
  20. Nurses wearing nail polish
    by Jaimie.RN Feb 16, '12
    21
    Davey Do
  21. I need some advice/insight into RN profession (Actor/Nursing student)
    by JonathanF99 Sep 9, '11
    25
    Davey Do
  22. Friday June 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 13
    11
    Spidey's mom
  23. What is this ????
    by RNHURT Jan 22, '12
    6
  24. Thursday June 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 12
    3
    herring_RN
  25. Wednesday June 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 11
    7
    herring_RN
  26. Tuesday June 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 10
    9
    efiebke
  27. Monday June 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 9
    3
    efiebke
  28. Sunday June 8 2014
    5
    dianah
  29. Tax Day - Cancel My Subscription
    by tnbutterfly Apr 15
    8
    Davey Do
  30. Saturday June 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 7
    5
    herring_RN
  31. Friday June 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 6
    7
    Spidey's mom
  32. Thursday June 5
    by bushambo Jun 4
    7
    Spidey's mom
  33. Wednesday June 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 4
    8
    Liddle Noodnik
  34. Tuesday June 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 3
    3
  35. Monday June 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    7
    Spidey's mom
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Talk Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top