General Off-Topic Talk - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday November 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 14, '14
    8
  2. Tell a total truth about the poster above you!
    by Davey Do Sep 18, '14
    161
    FranEMTnurse
  3. Thursday November 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 13, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  4. Wednesday November 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 12, '14
    9
    sirI
  5. Tuesday November 11
    by JBudd Nov 11, '14
    6
    dianah
  6. Monday November 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 10, '14
    6
    Spidey's mom
  7. Sunday, 11/9/2014 Good Morning!
    by Spidey's mom Nov 9, '14
    8
    Sabby_NC
  8. Saturday, 11-8-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 8, '14
    6
  9. Friday November 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 7, '14
    3
  10. Thursday November 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 6, '14
    5
    Sabby_NC
  11. What is your Definition of Love?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 23, '14
    11
  12. Contamination/rings/eczema!
    by wimimo Oct 30, '14
    1
  13. Good Morning/ Night 11.5.14
    Photo by Davey Do Nov 4, '14
    15
    Spidey's mom
  14. Tuesday November 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 4, '14
    4
  15. Monday November 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 3, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  16. Sunday November 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 2, '14
    5
  17. Saturday 11-01-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 1, '14
    8
    Spidey's mom
  18. Friday October 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 31, '14
    7
    dianah
  19. Do you Get Impatient at Work?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 25, '14
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  20. Thursday October 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 30, '14
    4
    Spidey's mom
  21. Wednesday October 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 29, '14
    5
    amoLucia
  22. Tuesday October 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 28, '14
    8
    amoLucia
  23. Monday October 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 27, '14
    8
    herring_RN
  24. Sunday, 10/26/14: G'Mornin'!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 26, '14
    6
    dianah
  25. Saturday - October 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 25, '14
    8
  26. Make up a total lie about the poster below you!
    by Davey Do Apr 7, '11
    287
  27. Friday October 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 24, '14
    3
  28. Thursday 23arrdee
    by bushambo Oct 22, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  29. Wednesday October 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 22, '14
    8
  30. Filipina won X Factor Australia
    by official02 Oct 21, '14
    5
    Silverdragon102
  31. Tuesday, Oct.21st, 2014
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 20, '14
    16
    JBudd
  32. Monday October 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 20, '14
    6
    Spidey's mom
  33. Sunday - October 19th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 19, '14
    8
    Ted
  34. Saturday, 10-18-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 18, '14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  35. Friday October 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 17, '14
    11
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top