General Off-Topic Talk - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday January 9 2015
    6
    JBudd
  2. Thursday January 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 8
    3
  3. Wednesday January 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 7
    6
    Spidey's mom
  4. Tuesday January 6th, G'Morning!
    4
    Spidey's mom
  5. Monday, a 5th of January, 2015
    Photo by Davey Do Jan 5
    7
    Sabby_NC
  6. Sunday 1-4-15, Good Moooorning!
    5
  7. An English Nurse in France?
    by BarbaraBee Jan 4
    4
    BarbaraBee
  8. Saturday, 1-3-15, Good Morning!
    6
    Spidey's mom
  9. Friday January 1-2-2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 2
    4
  10. Thursday 1/1/15
    by bushambo Dec 31, '14
    13
    dianah
  11. Wednesday December 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 31, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  12. Good Morning, 12-30-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 30, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  13. Good morning Monday Dec. 29, 2014
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 29, '14
    8
    dianah
  14. Sunday December 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 28, '14
    3
    Liddle Noodnik
  15. Saturday December 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 27, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  16. Friday December 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 26, '14
    7
    Sabby_NC
  17. Thursday Dec 25teeaitch
    by bushambo Dec 24, '14
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  18. Wednesday Christmas Eve, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 24, '14
    8
    Sabby_NC
  19. Tuesday December 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 23, '14
    6
    Sabby_NC
  20. Monday December 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 22, '14
    7
    JBudd
  21. Saturday Dec 20 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 20, '14
    21
    Sabby_NC
  22. Sunday December 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 21, '14
    17
    Spidey's mom
  23. Friday December 19 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 19, '14
    10
    JBudd
  24. Thursday, 12-18-14 Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 18, '14
    8
    herring_RN
  25. Wednesday Dec. 17th, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 17, '14
    4
    herring_RN
  26. Monday December 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 15, '14
    10
    sharpeimom
  27. Tuesday December 16 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 16, '14
    4
  28. Please Pray for my Niece!
    by AnnieOaklyRN Dec 13, '14
    6
    Dewman
  29. Sunday, 12/14/2014
    by amoLucia Dec 14, '14
    17
    JBudd
  30. good morning! Saturday 12.13.14
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 13, '14
    25
    Spidey's mom
  31. 25 years ago / My Wedding Night
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 10, '14
    8
    sirI
  32. Friday December 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 12, '14
    5
    dianah
  33. Thursday December 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 11, '14
    7
  34. Wednesday December 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 10, '14
    5
    FranEMTnurse
  35. Tuesday December 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 9, '14
    7
    JBudd

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top
close
close