General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 6

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Good morning Saturday March 19th
    by Gavin513 Mar 19
    47
    Davey Do
  2. Good Morning 3/22/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 22
    25
  3. Good morning Monday 3/21/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 21
    21
    Farawyn
  4. The Vegetarian Thread
    by Tweety May 11, '08
    1,078
    Tweety
  5. Good morning Sunday March twentieth.
    by Gavin513 Mar 20
    31
    Gavin513
  6. Birds of a Feather
    by Davey Do Feb 15
    12
    Farawyn
  7. Cinderella - Nursing Labor and Delivery
    Article Nurse Poll by chiandre Aug 17, '14
    7
    canoehead
  8. Friday March 18 teeaitch
    by bushambo Mar 17
    12
    Gavin513
  9. Thursday March 17, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 17
    21
    nurseactivist
  10. Dirty minds!!!
    Nurse by %D#2 Jan 21
    44
  11. Wednesday March 16 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 16
    19
    nurseactivist
  12. Ta Dah, 3/1/2016
    by amoLucia Mar 1
    26
    Rose_Queen
  13. Tuesday March 15, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 15
    18
  14. Good morning 3/14/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 14
    26
  15. Sunday March 13, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 13
    13
    Gavin513
  16. Saturday March 12, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 12
    14
  17. Friday March 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 11
    19
    Farawyn
  18. Thursday March 10, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 10
    15
    nurseactivist
  19. Wednesday March 9,2016
    by Tweety Mar 9
    26
  20. Good morning March-8-2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 8
    23
  21. Sunday - March 6, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 6
    50
    Spidey's mom
  22. Monday March 7 2016
    18
    Spidey's mom
  23. Saturday - March 5th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 5
    14
    Rose_Queen
  24. Friday 3-4-16
    by Tweety Mar 4
    40
    poppycat
  25. Thursday March 3, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Mar 3
    16
    Farawyn
  26. Wednesday 3-2-2016
    by Tweety Mar 2
    18
    nurseactivist
  27. Why Do So Many Like Beer?
    by FranEMTnurse Feb 24
    33
  28. Monday February 29, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Feb 29
    15
    Rose_Queen
  29. Sunday - February 28, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Feb 28
    14
    Rose_Queen
  30. Saturday February 27, 2016
    by Tweety Feb 27
    23
    Spidey's mom
  31. Friday February 26 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 26
    16
    Farawyn
  32. Thursday February 25 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 25
    37
  33. Wednesday, 2-24-16, G'Morning!
    26
    Rose_Queen
  34. Good morning Febuary 22 2016
    by Gavin513 Feb 22
    32
    nurseactivist
  35. Tuesday February 23, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Feb 23
    27
    nurseactivist

close
close