General Off-Topic Talk - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday - September 17, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 17, '14
    9
  2. Tuesday September 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 16, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  3. Monday Sept 15
    by bushambo Sep 14, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  4. Happy Sunday September 14, 2014
    by herring_RN Sep 14, '14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  5. Saturday, 9-13-2014
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 13, '14
    5
  6. Friday September 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 12, '14
    4
    Spidey's mom
  7. Thursday September 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 11, '14
    12
    toomuchbaloney
  8. What dating website is meant for nurses?
    by Looking4akindNurse Sep 7, '14
    6
    Joe V
  9. An Imagination Thread
    Photo by Davey Do Dec 27, '12
    102
  10. Wednesday, 9/10/2014
    by amoLucia Sep 9, '14
    13
    Spidey's mom
  11. The "I'm running away" thread
    by AOx1 Sep 1, '14
    49
    Rose_Queen
  12. Tuesday - September 9th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 9, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  13. Monday, 9-8-2014
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 8, '14
    5
  14. Would you want to be rich or famous?
    Poll by NF_eyenurse Jun 16, '12
    26
    Davey Do
  15. Sunday, Sept. 7th
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 7, '14
    6
  16. Saturday the 6th day of Sept
    by bushambo Sep 6, '14
    7
  17. Friday September 5,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 5, '14
    5
  18. Thursday September 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 4, '14
    8
    amoLucia
  19. Good Morning 9.3.14
    Photo by Davey Do Sep 3, '14
    12
    Davey Do
  20. Tuesday September 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2, '14
    7
  21. Monday Septmber 1st, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 1, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  22. Happy Labor Day!
    by tnbutterfly Sep 1, '14
    2
    tnbutterfly
  23. Happy Birthday, Michael
    by TheCommuter Aug 29, '14
    8
    Spidey's mom
  24. Would you wear a face-kini?
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 29, '14
    9
    RN403
  25. Best way to learn a new language?
    by NewYorkerGirl Aug 31, '14
    1
    RN403
  26. Sunday 31st August, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 31, '14
    13
  27. Saturday, 8-30-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 30, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  28. Friday August 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 29, '14
    6
  29. Thursday August 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 28, '14
    8
    Spidey's mom
  30. Wednesday August 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 27, '14
    6
  31. Tuesday August 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26, '14
    11
    Spidey's mom
  32. Monday - August 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 25, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  33. Sunday, 8-24-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 24, '14
    11
    dianah
  34. Saturday, 8-23-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Aug 23, '14
    14
  35. Friday Aug 22endee.
    by bushambo Aug 22, '14
    12
    Spidey's mom

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top