General Off-Topic Talk - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday July 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 18
    12
  2. Thursday - July 17th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by "Ted" Jul 17
    12
    "Ted"
  3. Vent- I give up
    by Rose_Queen Jul 16
    2
    aknottedyarn
  4. Wednesday July 16 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 16
    8
    aknottedyarn
  5. For the Grammar Police
    by sadiemae1123 Jul 15
    3
    herring_RN
  6. Tuesday, Joool-eye 15th, 2014
    11
    Spidey's mom
  7. Monday July 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 14
    15
    Sabby_NC
  8. The worst decision I ever made.
    by dudette10 Jul 9
    13
    lrobinson5
  9. Sunday July 13th 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 13
    10
  10. Saturday July 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 12
    11
    aknottedyarn
  11. Friday July 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 11
    11
    Spidey's mom
  12. Thursday July 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 10
    8
    Sabby_NC
  13. Wednesday Jooly 9teeaitch
    by bushambo Jul 8
    12
  14. Tuesday July 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 8
    12
    herring_RN
  15. Monday July 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 7
    11
    aknottedyarn
  16. Good Morning / Sunday 7-6-14
    9
    dianah
  17. Saturday July 5
    by bushambo Jul 4
    7
    Spidey's mom
  18. July 4th / Happy Independence Day!
    13
    herring_RN
  19. Thursday July 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 3
    9
    Sabby_NC
  20. Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by "Ted" Jul 2
    10
  21. Tuesday July 1st, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 1
    9
    Sabby_NC
  22. Monday - June 30th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by "Ted" Jun 30
    9
    Spidey's mom
  23. Sunday, 6-29-14
    7
    herring_RN
  24. Saturday June 28th
    8
    Spidey's mom
  25. Amazing Grace lotion by Philosophy
    by MsPebbles Jun 27
    1
    amoLucia
  26. Do you think hand shaking should be phased out as a cultural norm?
    Poll by Saiderap May 23
    21
  27. The thought of surgery freaks me out!!!
    by Elvish Mar 10
    24
  28. Friday June 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 27
    5
    herring_RN
  29. Thursday June 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 26
    9
    Spidey's mom
  30. Wednesday June 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 25
    8
  31. Tuesday June 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 24
    13
    Davey Do
  32. Monday June 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 23
    13
  33. SUNDAY June 22endee
    by bushambo Jun 22
    11
  34. Saturday June 21st
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 21
    6
  35. Why so mean??
    by Jillybean48 Jun 19
    72
    Esme12

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top