General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 6

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday January 26, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jan 26
    21
    Sabby_NC
  2. Monday January 25, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jan 25
    19
    Farawyn
  3. Jan 23 arrdee
    by bushambo Jan 22
    42
  4. Binging on Netflix
    by nursej22 Jan 16
    26
    StNeotser
  5. Sunday - January 24th 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jan 24
    28
  6. Is anyone excited for The X-FIles this weekend?
    by ohiobobcat Jan 21
    10
    chare
  7. Friday November 22, 2016
    Journal by Tweety Jan 22
    32
    StNeotser
  8. Winning the Lottery
    Nurse by Rose_Queen Jan 8
    61
    Farawyn
  9. Thursday January 21, 2016
    by Tweety Jan 21
    13
    nurseactivist
  10. Wednesday January 20, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jan 20
    31
    nurseactivist
  11. Tuesday January 19, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 19
    34
    herring_RN
  12. Monday January 18, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 18
    29
    dianah
  13. Sunday January 17, 2016
    Journal by Tweety Jan 17
    28
    nurseactivist
  14. Saturday January 16, 2016
    Journal by Tweety Jan 16
    6
    dianah
  15. Friday January 15, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 15
    34
    Farawyn
  16. Thursday January 14, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 14
    16
    dianah
  17. Wednesday January 13, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 13
    25
    Spidey's mom
  18. Tuesday January 12, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 12
    12
    Spidey's mom
  19. Monday January 11, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 11
    36
    nurseactivist
  20. I Love It When That Happens!
    by Rose_Queen Sep 18, '15
    102
    Farawyn
  21. Sunday - January 10th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    Journal by Ted Jan 10
    13
    nurseactivist
  22. Videography/Photography and Music Composition
    by Ted Dec 5, '14
    14
    Farawyn
  23. Saturday - January 9th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    Journal by Ted Jan 9
    19
    herring_RN
  24. As A Child Did You Have A Toy Doctor/Nurse Bag/Set?
    by Dusty Trail Jan 3
    13
    StNeotser
  25. Friday, 1/7/2016
    Journal by amoLucia Jan 8
    19
    Farawyn
  26. Thursday January 7, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 7
    17
    Farawyn
  27. Wednesday January 6, 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 6
    13
    herring_RN
  28. Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    Journal by amoLucia Jan 5
    18
    Tweety
  29. Monday January 4 2016
    Journal by Sabby_NC Jan 4
    11
    dianah
  30. Saturday January 2, 2016
    Journal by Tweety Jan 2
    20
    Farawyn
  31. Sunday January 3, 2016
    Journal by Tweety Jan 3
    17
    FranEMTnurse
  32. Friday Jan 1esstee
    Journal by bushambo Jan 1
    25
    FranEMTnurse
  33. You Have Just ONE Wish...
    by Dusty Trail Dec 28, '15
    18
    Farawyn
  34. Happy New Years Eve
    by Sabby_NC Dec 31, '15
    21
  35. Happy New Years 2016!
    by nurseactivist Jan 1
    2
    nurseactivist

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close