General Topics - Page 6

General Topics - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Saturday June 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 11
    9
    dianah
  2. Friday June 10, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 10
    13
    Spidey's mom
  3. Thursday June 9, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 9
    9
    herring_RN
  4. Wednesday June 8, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 8
    14
    Rose_Queen
  5. Tuesday - June 7th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 7
    23
    Farawyn
  6. Monday June 6 2016
    14
    Ted
  7. Good morning Sunday June 5th!
    by Rose_Queen Jun 5
    9
    Tweety
  8. Saturday June 4, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 4
    11
    nurseactivist
  9. a little different question about planned parenthood..
    by meghan91 Feb 8, '11
    88
    heron
  10. Friday - June 3rd, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 3
    11
    dianah
  11. Thursday June 2, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    13
    Sabby_NC
  12. Wednesday - June 1st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 1
    16
    StNeotser
  13. Pile on threads that last forever, OP long gone
    by Emergent May 31
    17
    ShaneTeam
  14. Tuesday, May 31st, 2016
    by ShaneTeam May 31
    11
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  15. Monday 5-30-16 Good Morning Happy Memorial Day
    13
    Rose_Queen
  16. Sunday - May29th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 29
    9
  17. Saturday May 28, 2016
    by Tweety May 28
    25
    Tweety
  18. Hey Girl
    by tining May 27
    11
    AN Admin Team
  19. Friday May 27, 2016
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    17
    StNeotser
  20. Thursday, May 26th
    by ShaneTeam May 26
    16
    ShaneTeam
  21. Good morning Wednesday May 25
    by Rose_Queen May 25
    17
    Tweety
  22. Tuesday May 24 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 24
    23
    Ted
  23. Monday May 23 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 23
    7
    Rose_Queen
  24. Sunday, 5-22-16,  G'Mornin'!
    10
    Tweety
  25. Uhhhh, Sports?
    by Farawyn Jul 31, '15
    172
    Farawyn
  26. Saturday, May 21, 2016
    10
    BCgradnurse
  27. Friday - May 20th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 20
    14
    Rose_Queen
  28. Thursday May 19, 2016
    by Tweety May 19
    13
    FranEMTnurse
  29. Saying Thank You
    by FranEMTnurse May 19
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  30. Wednesday May 18, 2016
    by Tweety May 18
    18
    Sabby_NC

close