General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Tuesday - April 29th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Apr 29
    9
    efiebke
  2. Monday April 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 28
    8
    aknottedyarn
  3. De-Sensitized
    by aknottedyarn Jan 25
    25
    toomuchbaloney
  4. Sunday April 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 27
    8
    Spidey's mom
  5. Random Ramblings
    by NF_eyenurse Jan 22
    21
    Davey Do
  6. Saturday April 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 26
    9
    Spidey's mom
  7. Cleaning out the garage adventures
    by Ruas61 Apr 22
    7
    Ruas61
  8. Writing skills
    by emtb2rn Apr 25
    27
    NF_eyenurse
  9. In Network Providers
    by applesxoranges Apr 22
    4
    toomuchbaloney
  10. Good Morning Friday April 25th 2014
    by herring_RN Apr 24
    11
    efiebke
  11. Recovery: A Journey, Not a Destination
    Article by VivaLasViejas Apr 5
    12
    RiverNurse
  12. Thursday April 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 24
    8
    Sabby_NC
  13. Wednesday April 23 ardee
    by bushambo Apr 22
    10
    Davey Do
  14. Tuesday April 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 22
    7
    Spidey's mom
  15. I'm the family member now
    by jrbl77 Apr 22
    1
    msygrnbw
  16. having a tattoo
    by borge82 Apr 21
    2
    classicdame
  17. Monday April 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 21
    5
    herring_RN
  18. Sunday - April 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Apr 20
    6
    Spidey's mom
  19. Saturday April 19,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 19
    8
    efiebke
  20. Friday April 18teeaitch
    by bushambo Apr 17
    7
    aknottedyarn
  21. Tuesday April 8, 2014
    Photo by Davey Do Apr 8
    13
    efiebke
  22. Thursday April 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 17
    6
    Spidey's mom
  23. Wednesday April 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 16
    7
    Sabby_NC
  24. Question about immunizations
    by Kirstenj578 Apr 15
    2
    Spidey's mom
  25. Tuesday April 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 15
    8
    Davey Do
  26. Monday April 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 14
    12
    BCgradnurse
  27. Sunday April 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 13
    10
    NF_eyenurse
  28. My Mother's Birthday
    by Ruby Vee Apr 12
    11
    aknottedyarn
  29. What do you like to do when you're bored?
    by NF_eyenurse Sep 28, '12
    41
    Davey Do
  30. Saturday April 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 12
    9
    herring_RN
  31. Favorite healthy snack?
    by ddane94 Apr 11
    6
    aknottedyarn
  32. Friday April 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 11
    8
    herring_RN
  33. Thursday April 10
    by bushambo Apr 9
    15
    Sabby_NC
  34. Wednesday April 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 9
    13
    aknottedyarn
  35. He's gone; sweetie pie of old
    by sirI Apr 8
    5
    dianah
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top