General Topics - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Saturday September 24, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 24, '16
    11
    sirI
  2. Friday September 23, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 23, '16
    21
    Spidey's mom
  3. This weeks Darwin Award goes toooo!!
    by honeyforasalteyfish Sep 19, '16
    16
    Farawyn
  4. Thursday September 22, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 22, '16
    12
    Ted
  5. Wednesday September 21, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 21, '16
    6
    nurseactivist
  6. Tuesday September 20, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 20, '16
    8
    BCgradnurse
  7. The whole nurses eat their young debate. A neccesary perception, or reality?
    • Closed
    by honeyforasalteyfish Sep 19, '16
    44
    sirI
  8. Monday - September 19th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 19, '16
    10
    Rose_Queen
  9. Sunday - September 18th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 18, '16
    13
    StNeotser
  10. Saturday - September 17th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 17, '16
    9
    Spidey's mom
  11. Friday September 16, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 16, '16
    12
    Spidey's mom
  12. Dog bites and Pit bulls
    by Emergent Sep 11, '16
    17
    toomuchbaloney
  13. Wednesday - September 14h, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 14, '16
    13
    abbnurse
  14. Thursday September 15th, 2016
    by StNeotser Sep 15, '16
    11
    Spidey's mom
  15. Tuesday - September 13, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 13, '16
    11
    Ted
  16. Monday September 12 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 12, '16
    11
  17. Pokemon GO
    by AutumnApple Jul 12, '16
    46
    AutumnApple
  18. Sunday September 11, 2016
    by herring_RN Sep 11, '16
    11
    Farawyn
  19. Saturday, September 10, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 10, '16
    9
    StNeotser
  20. Friday September 9, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Sep 9, '16
    9
    StNeotser
  21. Thursday September 8, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 8, '16
    10
  22. Wednesday - September 7th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 7, '16
    8
    herring_RN
  23. Tuesday September 6 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 6, '16
    5
  24. Monday - September 5th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 5, '16
    6
    Spidey's mom
  25. Good Morning Sunday 9/4/16
    by Spidey's mom Sep 4, '16
    9
    Rose_Queen
  26. Saturday 9-3-16 -- Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Sep 3, '16
    11
    nursej22
  27. Man Card
    by GrumpyRN May 10, '16
    201
    MikeBNRN
  28. Friday September 2, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2, '16
    14
    dianah
  29. Thursday September 1, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 1, '16
    8
  30. Wednesday August 31 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 31, '16
    9

close