General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 6

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 6

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday - April 13th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 13
    42
    Farawyn
  2. I Was Robbed!
    Nurse by FranEMTnurse Mar 29
    12
    FranEMTnurse
  3. Tuesday April 12, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 12
    35
    Ted
  4. How do you feel about anti-vaxxers?
    • Closed
    Poll by milesims Apr 11
    26
    AN Admin Team
  5. Monday April 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 11
    7
    Rose_Queen
  6. Sunday April 10, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 10
    19
    ShaneTeam
  7. Saturday April 9, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 9
    19
    Spidey's mom
  8. Friday - April 8th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 8
    17
  9. Thursday, 4/7/2016
    by amoLucia Apr 6
    16
    herring_RN
  10. UNPLUGGED
    by Davey Do Aug 28, '15
    137
    Farawyn
  11. What ONE Medical OR Non-Medical Word Do You Feel Is...
    Nurse by Dusty Trail Jan 5
    144
    FranEMTnurse
  12. Geeks, geek out here!
    Nurse by Elvish Jun 3, '15
    361
    Farawyn
  13. Wednesday April 6 2016
    17
    abbnurse
  14. Tuesday April 5, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 5
    19
    Farawyn
  15. Monday - April 4th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 4
    16
  16. Sunday April 3 2016
    12
  17. What books have you been reading?
    by Pink Magnolia Sep 18, '13
    104
    herring_RN
  18. Saturday April 2 2016
    34
    Ted
  19. 1 Avril, 2016
    by amoLucia Apr 1
    22
    Farawyn
  20. The Happy Hour Weekday Thread!
    by Rose_Queen Oct 7, '15
    320
    Spidey's mom
  21. Thursday March 31, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 31
    15
    Spidey's mom
  22. Wednesday March 39, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 29
    28
    Farawyn
  23. Tuesday March 29 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 29
    20
    Tweety
  24. AN.com Anonymous
    Nurse by Davey Do Sep 17, '15
    92
    Rose_Queen
  25. Monday - March 28, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 28
    8
    Rose_Queen
  26. Sunday - March 27th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 27
    14
    Farawyn
  27. Saturday - March 26th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 26
    39
    amoLucia
  28. What is the last movie you have seen? (theaters or tv)
    by nursefrances Mar 10, '12
    83
    Ted
  29. Friday - March 25th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 25
    18
    Tweety
  30. Thursday March 24, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 24
    24
    Sabby_NC
  31. Wednesday March 23, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 23
    23
  32. Good morning Saturday March 19th
    by Gavin513 Mar 19
    47
    Davey Do
  33. Good Morning 3/22/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 22
    25
  34. Good morning Monday 3/21/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 21
    21
    Farawyn
  35. The Vegetarian Thread
    by Tweety May 11, '08
    1,078
    Tweety

close
close