General Off-Topic Talk - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. The "I'm running away" thread
    by AOx1 Sep 1
    49
    Rose_Queen
  2. Tuesday - September 9th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 9
    5
    herring_RN
  3. Monday, 9-8-2014
    5
  4. Would you want to be rich or famous?
    Poll by NF_eyenurse Jun 16, '12
    26
    Davey Do
  5. Sunday, Sept. 7th
    6
  6. Saturday the 6th day of Sept
    by bushambo Sep 6
    7
  7. Friday September 5,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 5
    5
  8. Thursday September 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 4
    8
    amoLucia
  9. Good Morning 9.3.14
    Photo by Davey Do Sep 3
    12
    Davey Do
  10. Tuesday September 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2
    7
  11. Monday Septmber 1st, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 1
    7
    herring_RN
  12. Happy Labor Day!
    by tnbutterfly Sep 1
    2
    tnbutterfly
  13. Happy Birthday, Michael
    by TheCommuter Aug 29
    8
    Spidey's mom
  14. Would you wear a face-kini?
    9
    RN403
  15. Best way to learn a new language?
    by NewYorkerGirl Aug 31
    1
    RN403
  16. Sunday 31st August, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 31
    13
  17. Saturday, 8-30-14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  18. Friday August 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 29
    6
  19. Thursday August 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 28
    8
    Spidey's mom
  20. Wednesday August 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 27
    6
  21. Tuesday August 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26
    11
    Spidey's mom
  22. Monday - August 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 25
    7
    herring_RN
  23. Sunday, 8-24-14
    11
    dianah
  24. Saturday, 8-23-14
    14
  25. Friday Aug 22endee.
    by bushambo Aug 22
    12
    Spidey's mom
  26. Thursday August 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 21
    7
    herring_RN
  27. Nurse Bikini Competitors
    by sno963 Aug 16
    38
    Davey Do
  28. Wednesday - August 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 20
    8
  29. Tuesday August 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 19
    6
    herring_RN
  30. Monday 8-18-14
    8
  31. Good morning Sunday 8/17
    by BCgradnurse Aug 17
    5
    Sabby_NC
  32. Crone With A Drone
    23
    Davey Do
  33. Good Morning, Saturday 8-16-14
    4
  34. The Knick on Cinemax
    by Muser69 Aug 10
    19
    Spidey's mom
  35. Friday August 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 15
    7
    Spidey's mom

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top