General Off-Topic Talk - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Thursday August 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 21
    7
    herring_RN
  2. Nurse Bikini Competitors
    by sno963 Aug 16
    38
    Davey Do
  3. Wednesday - August 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 20
    8
  4. Tuesday August 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 19
    6
    herring_RN
  5. Monday 8-18-14
    8
  6. Good morning Sunday 8/17
    by BCgradnurse Aug 17
    5
    Sabby_NC
  7. Crone With A Drone
    23
    Davey Do
  8. Good Morning, Saturday 8-16-14
    4
  9. The Knick on Cinemax
    by Muser69 Aug 10
    19
    Spidey's mom
  10. Friday August 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 15
    7
    Spidey's mom
  11. Thursday August 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 14
    12
    herring_RN
  12. Wednesday August 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 13
    6
  13. Monday August 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 11
    12
    Sabby_NC
  14. Tuesday August 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 12
    7
  15. Sunday, 8-10-14
    14
  16. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014
    by aknottedyarn Aug 9
    10
  17. Friday August 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 8
    13
  18. Thursday August 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 7
    9
    herring_RN
  19. Wed.6.Org. 2014
    by bushambo Aug 5
    10
    dianah
  20. August 5, 2014
    by amoLucia Aug 5
    8
  21. Monday, August 4, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Aug 4
    8
  22. Sunday, 8-3-14
    12
    dianah
  23. Saturday - August 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning
    by Ted Aug 2
    16
  24. Friday August 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 1
    5
    herring_RN
  25. Thirsty Thursday, 31st of Jewel-Eye, 2014
    8
    Sabby_NC
  26. Wednesday Jerli 30
    by bushambo Jul 29
    10
    dianah
  27. what vehicle to get
    by supaflyz Jul 28
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  28. Tuesday July 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 29
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  29. Monday July 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 28
    11
    aknottedyarn
  30. Happy sunday july 27, 2014!
    by herring_RN Jul 27
    8
    dianah
  31. Saturday - July 26th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by Ted Jul 26
    8
    herring_RN
  32. Friday July 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 25
    7
  33. Thursday July 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 24
    8
    Spidey's mom
  34. What is the Single Favorite Moment of your Life?
    by FranEMTnurse Jul 22, '13
    16
    aknottedyarn
  35. Wednesday July 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 23
    11

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top