General Off-Topic Talk - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday November 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 19, '14
    24
    amoLucia
  2. Good Morning Tuesday 11/18/2014
    by Spidey's mom Nov 18, '14
    6
  3. Monday November 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 17, '14
    9
  4. Discounts for nurses!
    by noodles! Sep 19, '10
    15
    TheNurseyNurse
  5. Sunday - November 16th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 16, '14
    7
    Kolohe99
  6. Saturday November 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 15, '14
    18
    Kolohe99
  7. Friday November 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 14, '14
    8
  8. Tell a total truth about the poster above you!
    by Davey Do Sep 18, '14
    161
    FranEMTnurse
  9. Thursday November 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 13, '14
    7
    herring_RN
  10. Wednesday November 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 12, '14
    9
    sirI
  11. Tuesday November 11
    by JBudd Nov 11, '14
    6
    dianah
  12. Monday November 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 10, '14
    6
    Spidey's mom
  13. Sunday, 11/9/2014 Good Morning!
    by Spidey's mom Nov 9, '14
    8
    Sabby_NC
  14. Saturday, 11-8-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 8, '14
    6
  15. Friday November 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 7, '14
    3
  16. Thursday November 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 6, '14
    5
    Sabby_NC
  17. What is your Definition of Love?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 23, '14
    11
  18. Contamination/rings/eczema!
    by wimimo Oct 30, '14
    1
  19. Good Morning/ Night 11.5.14
    Photo by Davey Do Nov 4, '14
    15
    Spidey's mom
  20. Tuesday November 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 4, '14
    4
  21. Monday November 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 3, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  22. Sunday November 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 2, '14
    5
  23. Saturday 11-01-14, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Nov 1, '14
    8
    Spidey's mom
  24. Friday October 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 31, '14
    7
    dianah
  25. Do you Get Impatient at Work?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 25, '14
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  26. Thursday October 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 30, '14
    4
    Spidey's mom
  27. Wednesday October 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 29, '14
    5
    amoLucia
  28. Tuesday October 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 28, '14
    8
    amoLucia
  29. Monday October 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 27, '14
    8
    herring_RN
  30. Sunday, 10/26/14: G'Mornin'!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Oct 26, '14
    6
    dianah
  31. Saturday - October 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 25, '14
    8
  32. Make up a total lie about the poster below you!
    by Davey Do Apr 7, '11
    287
  33. Friday October 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 24, '14
    3
  34. Thursday 23arrdee
    by bushambo Oct 22, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  35. Wednesday October 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 22, '14
    8

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top