General Off-Topic Talk - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Good morning Sunday 8/17
    by BCgradnurse Aug 17
    5
    Sabby_NC
  2. Crone With A Drone
    23
    Davey Do
  3. Good Morning, Saturday 8-16-14
    4
  4. The Knick on Cinemax
    by Muser69 Aug 10
    19
    Spidey's mom
  5. Friday August 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 15
    7
    Spidey's mom
  6. Thursday August 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 14
    12
    herring_RN
  7. Wednesday August 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 13
    6
  8. Monday August 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 11
    12
    Sabby_NC
  9. Tuesday August 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 12
    7
  10. Sunday, 8-10-14
    14
  11. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014
    by aknottedyarn Aug 9
    10
  12. Friday August 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 8
    13
  13. Thursday August 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 7
    9
    herring_RN
  14. Wed.6.Org. 2014
    by bushambo Aug 5
    10
    dianah
  15. August 5, 2014
    by amoLucia Aug 5
    8
  16. Monday, August 4, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Aug 4
    8
  17. Sunday, 8-3-14
    12
    dianah
  18. Saturday - August 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning
    by "Ted" Aug 2
    16
  19. Friday August 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 1
    5
    herring_RN
  20. Thirsty Thursday, 31st of Jewel-Eye, 2014
    8
    Sabby_NC
  21. Wednesday Jerli 30
    by bushambo Jul 29
    10
    dianah
  22. what vehicle to get
    by supaflyz Jul 28
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  23. Tuesday July 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 29
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  24. Monday July 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 28
    11
    aknottedyarn
  25. Happy sunday july 27, 2014!
    by herring_RN Jul 27
    8
    dianah
  26. Saturday - July 26th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by "Ted" Jul 26
    8
    herring_RN
  27. Friday July 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 25
    7
  28. Thursday July 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 24
    8
    Spidey's mom
  29. What is the Single Favorite Moment of your Life?
    by FranEMTnurse Jul 22, '13
    16
    aknottedyarn
  30. Wednesday July 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 23
    11
  31. Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
    by Pepper0822 Jul 23
  32. Tuesday July 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 22
    8
    "Ted"
  33. James Garner - RIP
    by amoLucia Jul 22
    2
    herring_RN
  34. Monday July 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 21
    6
  35. Sunday, July 20, 2014
    11

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top