General Topics - Page 5

General Topics - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Wednesday August 31 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 31
    9
  2. Breast CA treatment side effects
    • Closed
    by compassionresearcher Aug 31
    4
    sirI
  3. Tuesday August 30 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 30
    13
    StNeotser
  4. Monday August 29 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 29
    6
    Spidey's mom
  5. Sunday August 28, 2016
    by Tweety Aug 28
    13
    Spidey's mom
  6. Saturday - August 27th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 27
    11
    Spidey's mom
  7. Friday August 26, 2016
    by Tweety Aug 26
    8
    dianah
  8. Thursday August 25, 2016
    by Tweety Aug 25
    12
    StNeotser
  9. Wednesday August 24, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Aug 24
    13
    Spidey's mom
  10. Tuesday August 23, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Aug 23
    11
    StNeotser
  11. Monday 22 enndee
    by bushambo Aug 21
    9
    Ted
  12. Sunday 8/21
    by BCgradnurse Aug 21
    5
    Ted
  13. Saturday - August 20th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Aug 20
    4
    herring_RN
  14. Friday August 19 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 19
    7
  15. Thursday August 18 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 18
    18
    Spidey's mom
  16. Monday August 15, 2016
    by Tweety Aug 15
    11
    Rose_Queen
  17. Wednesday August 17 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Aug 17
    9
    nurseactivist
  18. Sundee Aug 14 teeaitch
    by bushambo Aug 13
    15
    nurseactivist
  19. Tuesday August 16, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Aug 16
    9
    nurseactivist
  20. Saddee Aug 13th
    by bushambo Aug 12
    11
    Spidey's mom
  21. Friday August 12, 2016
    by Tweety Aug 12
    12
    Spidey's mom
  22. Taking attendance for the COB
    by RNIBCLC Aug 20, '14
    52
    sarlou
  23. Needlestick, HIV (+), breastfeeding
    by CrazyMommy Jan 28, '14
    15
    Nurse3530
  24. Thursday August 11teeaitch
    by bushambo Aug 10
    7
    Ted
  25. Wednesday August 10, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Aug 10
    9
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  26. Tuesday August 9 2016
    8
    StNeotser
  27. Monday August 8 2016
    8
    Spidey's mom
  28. Sunday August 7th, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Aug 7
    10
    herring_RN
  29. Called 911-Autistic teen neighbor
    by Snawdad Aug 6
    7
    CryssyD
  30. I think my cerebellum is damaged...
    by milesims Apr 11
    29
    CryssyD

close