General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 5

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Birds of a Feather
    by Davey Do Feb 15
    12
    Farawyn
  2. Cinderella - Nursing Labor and Delivery
    Article Nurse Poll by chiandre Aug 17, '14
    7
    canoehead
  3. Friday March 18 teeaitch
    by bushambo Mar 17
    12
    Gavin513
  4. Thursday March 17, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 17
    21
    nurseactivist
  5. Dirty minds!!!
    Nurse by %D#2 Jan 21
    44
  6. Wednesday March 16 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 16
    19
    nurseactivist
  7. Ta Dah, 3/1/2016
    by amoLucia Mar 1
    26
    Rose_Queen
  8. Tuesday March 15, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 15
    18
  9. Good morning 3/14/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 14
    26
  10. Sunday March 13, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 13
    13
    Gavin513
  11. Saturday March 12, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 12
    14
  12. Friday March 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 11
    19
    Farawyn
  13. Thursday March 10, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 10
    15
    nurseactivist
  14. Wednesday March 9,2016
    by Tweety Mar 9
    26
  15. Good morning March-8-2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 8
    23
  16. Sunday - March 6, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 6
    50
    Spidey's mom
  17. Monday March 7 2016
    18
    Spidey's mom
  18. Saturday - March 5th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 5
    14
    Rose_Queen
  19. Friday 3-4-16
    by Tweety Mar 4
    40
    poppycat
  20. Thursday March 3, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Mar 3
    16
    Farawyn
  21. Wednesday 3-2-2016
    by Tweety Mar 2
    18
    nurseactivist
  22. Why Do So Many Like Beer?
    by FranEMTnurse Feb 24
    33
  23. Monday February 29, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Feb 29
    15
    Rose_Queen
  24. Sunday - February 28, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Feb 28
    14
    Rose_Queen
  25. Saturday February 27, 2016
    by Tweety Feb 27
    23
    Spidey's mom
  26. Friday February 26 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 26
    16
    Farawyn
  27. Thursday February 25 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 25
    37
  28. Wednesday, 2-24-16, G'Morning!
    26
    Rose_Queen
  29. Good morning Febuary 22 2016
    by Gavin513 Feb 22
    32
    nurseactivist
  30. Tuesday February 23, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Feb 23
    27
    nurseactivist
  31. Sunday February 21, 2016
    by Tweety Feb 21
    14
    nurseactivist
  32. The insomnia thread.
    by Gavin513 Feb 20
    4
    Gavin513
  33. A family which never seems to understand
    by Rocking girl Feb 21
    2
    Farawyn
  34. Do you prefer city or country?  Or both?
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 31
    38
    imintrouble
  35. Saturday, 2/20/2016
    by amoLucia Feb 20
    27

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close