General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. In Network Providers
    by applesxoranges Apr 22
    4
    toomuchbaloney
  2. Good Morning Friday April 25th 2014
    by herring_RN Apr 24
    11
    efiebke
  3. Recovery: A Journey, Not a Destination
    Article by VivaLasViejas Apr 5
    12
    RiverNurse
  4. Thursday April 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 24
    8
    Sabby_NC
  5. Wednesday April 23 ardee
    by bushambo Apr 22
    10
    Davey Do
  6. Tuesday April 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 22
    7
    Spidey's mom
  7. I'm the family member now
    by jrbl77 Apr 22
    1
    msygrnbw
  8. having a tattoo
    by borge82 Apr 21
    2
    classicdame
  9. Monday April 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 21
    5
    herring_RN
  10. Sunday - April 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Apr 20
    6
    Spidey's mom
  11. Saturday April 19,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 19
    8
    efiebke
  12. Friday April 18teeaitch
    by bushambo Apr 17
    7
    aknottedyarn
  13. Tuesday April 8, 2014
    Photo by Davey Do Apr 8
    13
    efiebke
  14. Thursday April 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 17
    6
    Spidey's mom
  15. Wednesday April 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 16
    7
    Sabby_NC
  16. Question about immunizations
    by Kirstenj578 Apr 15
    2
    Spidey's mom
  17. Tuesday April 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 15
    8
    Davey Do
  18. Monday April 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 14
    12
    BCgradnurse
  19. Sunday April 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 13
    10
    NF_eyenurse
  20. My Mother's Birthday
    by Ruby Vee Apr 12
    11
    aknottedyarn
  21. What do you like to do when you're bored?
    by NF_eyenurse Sep 28, '12
    41
    Davey Do
  22. Saturday April 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 12
    9
    herring_RN
  23. Favorite healthy snack?
    by ddane94 Apr 11
    6
    aknottedyarn
  24. Friday April 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 11
    8
    herring_RN
  25. Thursday April 10
    by bushambo Apr 9
    15
    Sabby_NC
  26. Wednesday April 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 9
    13
    aknottedyarn
  27. He's gone; sweetie pie of old
    by sirI Apr 8
    5
    dianah
  28. In Need of a 5k Topic Name!
    by bribal1987 Apr 8
    3
    toomuchbaloney
  29. Monday April 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 7
    7
  30. Sunday April 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 6
    12
    herring_RN
  31. Good Morning, April 5. 2014
    by aknottedyarn Apr 4
    16
  32. Favorite Movie Lines...Game?
    by NF_eyenurse Apr 17, '12
    64
    toomuchbaloney
  33. Dating a doc?
    by RNJeff73 Mar 31
    5
    Davey Do
  34. Thursday April 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 3
    10
    efiebke
  35. Wednesday April 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Apr 2
    10
    aknottedyarn
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top