General Off-Topic Talk - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday February 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 10
    3
    herring_RN
  2. Monday February 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 9
    8
    dianah
  3. Sunday 2-8-15
    17
    Sabby_NC
  4. Saturday February 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 7
    8
  5. I Wonder
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 29, '14
    125
  6. Childhood Songs you Remember
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    46
  7. Friday Feb 6
    by bushambo Feb 5
    6
    Spidey's mom
  8. Thursday February 5, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 5
    9
    Spidey's mom
  9. Wednesday February 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 4
    4
    herring_RN
  10. Tuesday February 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 3
    4
    herring_RN
  11. Monday February 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 2
    6
  12. February 1st, good morning!
    9
    Spidey's mom
  13. Saturday January 31, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 31
    10
    Sabby_NC
  14. the SEXy thread
    Photo by Davey Do Jan 28
    11
  15. Friday January 30th, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 30
    14
    Sabby_NC
  16. Is this too weird?
    by Toaster Dec 31, '14
    10
    Toaster
  17. What Bothers You?
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 23, '14
    43
  18. Thought for the day
    by GrnTea Jan 1
    9
  19. RIP Pete Seeger
    by TopazLover Jan 28, '14
    18
    herring_RN
  20. Thursday January 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 29
    5
    JBudd
  21. Wednesday January 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 28
    5
  22. Tuesday January 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 27
    9
    Sabby_NC
  23. Monday January 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 26
    5
    JBudd
  24. Sunday 1-25-15
    3
    herring_RN
  25. Saturday January 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 24
    5
    herring_RN
  26. Friday, January 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 23
    4
    herring_RN
  27. Thursday Jan 22 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 22
    5
    dianah
  28. Wednesday January 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 21
    9
    Spidey's mom
  29. Tuesday January 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  30. Monday Jan 19 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 19
    6
    JBudd
  31. Sunday January 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 18
    4
    Spidey's mom
  32. Saturday Jan19
    by bushambo Jan 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  33. What School Did You Graduate From?
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    3
  34. When Elmo takes over and mommy fights back!
    Article by Noela08 Nov 3, '09
    1
  35. Friday January 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 16
    4

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top
close
close