General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 5

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 5

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Thursday June 11,  2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 11
    4
    MrChicagoRN
  2. RIP Ronnie Gilbert
    by herring_RN Jun 8
    4
    imintrouble
  3. Wednesday June 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 10
    2
  4. Tuesday June 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 9
    6
  5. Monday June 8
    by bushambo Jun 7
    6
    Spidey's mom
  6. Saturday June 6 2015
    8
    JBudd
  7. Sunday, 6-7-15
    6
    Farawyn
  8. Friday June 5, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 5
    8
    Leonardsmom
  9. The Duggars
    by Farawyn May 22
    29
    toomuchbaloney
  10. Thursday June 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 4
    6
    JBudd
  11. Wednesday June 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 3
    4
  12. Tuesday June 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    4
  13. Any runners?
    by Jules A Apr 11
    32
    Farawyn
  14. Purchasing Televisions
    by Jules A Jun 2
    2
    Jules A
  15. Monday, June First, 2015
    10
    JBudd
  16. My dearest Klone.....
    by ixchel May 31
    2
    ixchel
  17. Sunday May 31 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 31
    4
    dianah
  18. Genetic testing - would you? Did you?
    by ixchel May 13
    29
    Elvish
  19. John Nash, Math Genius and Nobel Prize Recipient Dies at 86
    by sirI May 26
    1
    caliotter3
  20. Saturday May 30 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 30
    2
    bushambo
  21. Friday May 29 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 29
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  22. Thursday May 28
    by bushambo May 28
    7
    Sabby_NC
  23. Wednesday May 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    4
  24. Tuesday, 5-26-15
    6
    JBudd
  25. Health service agency/ facility
    by Milora May 25
    1
    sirI
  26. Monday May 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 25
    4
    Spidey's mom
  27. Useless Memories/Information
    15
    amoLucia
  28. Sunday May 24 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 24
    3
    Sabby_NC
  29. Saturday May 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 23
    4
    Spidey's mom
  30. Friday May 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 22
    6
    Sabby_NC
  31. Thursday May 21esstee
    by bushambo May 20
    5
    herring_RN
  32. Wednesday May 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 20
    6
    Spidey's mom
  33. Tuesday May 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 19
    5
    amoLucia
  34. Monday May 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 18
    5
    JBudd
  35. Sunday, May 17, 2015
    5
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close