General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Saturday July 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 12
    11
    aknottedyarn
  2. Friday July 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 11
    11
    Spidey's mom
  3. Thursday July 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 10
    8
    Sabby_NC
  4. Wednesday Jooly 9teeaitch
    by bushambo Jul 8
    12
  5. Tuesday July 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 8
    12
    herring_RN
  6. Monday July 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 7
    11
    aknottedyarn
  7. Good Morning / Sunday 7-6-14
    9
    dianah
  8. Saturday July 5
    by bushambo Jul 4
    7
    Spidey's mom
  9. July 4th / Happy Independence Day!
    13
    herring_RN
  10. Thursday July 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 3
    9
    Sabby_NC
  11. Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Jul 2
    10
  12. Tuesday July 1st, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 1
    9
    Sabby_NC
  13. Monday - June 30th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Jun 30
    9
    Spidey's mom
  14. Sunday, 6-29-14
    7
    herring_RN
  15. Saturday June 28th
    8
    Spidey's mom
  16. Amazing Grace lotion by Philosophy
    by MsPebbles Jun 27
    1
    amoLucia
  17. Do you think hand shaking should be phased out as a cultural norm?
    Poll by Saiderap May 23
    21
  18. The thought of surgery freaks me out!!!
    by Elvish Mar 10
    24
  19. Friday June 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 27
    5
    herring_RN
  20. Thursday June 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 26
    9
    Spidey's mom
  21. Wednesday June 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 25
    8
  22. Tuesday June 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 24
    13
    Davey Do
  23. Monday June 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 23
    13
  24. SUNDAY June 22endee
    by bushambo Jun 22
    11
  25. Saturday June 21st
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 21
    6
  26. Why so mean??
    by Jillybean48 Jun 19
    72
    Esme12
  27. Friday June 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 20
    4
    Spidey's mom
  28. Thursday June 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 19
    17
    Spidey's mom
  29. Wednesday June 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 18
    10
  30. Tuesday June 17
    by bushambo Jun 16
    15
    Sabby_NC
  31. Monday June 16th, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  32. Your page had 2,595 visits so far.
    by Bortaz, RN Feb 21, '12
    80
  33. Sunday June 15teeaitch
    by bushambo Jun 14
    5
    herring_RN
  34. What do single nurses do on their days off?
    by nurseling May 28
    37
    Davey Do
  35. Good Morning / June 14, 2014
    6
    Spidey's mom
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top