General Off-Topic Talk - page 4

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. What School Did You Graduate From?
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    3
  2. When Elmo takes over and mommy fights back!
    Article by Noela08 Nov 3, '09
    1
  3. Friday January 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 16
    4
  4. Thursday January 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 15
    7
    Sabby_NC
  5. Lasik Eye Surgery
    by rehric00 Jan 11
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  6. Wednesday January 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 14
    5
    JBudd
  7. Tuesday January 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 13
    9
    Sabby_NC
  8. Monday January 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 12
    9
    dianah
  9. THE CARTOON THREAD
    Photo by Davey Do Feb 8, '14
    103
    Davey Do
  10. Sunday January 11, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 11
    4
    Spidey's mom
  11. Garage Journals
    by Davey Do Oct 28, '14
    19
    FranEMTnurse
  12. Saturday January 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 10
    5
    Spidey's mom
  13. Friday January 9 2015
    6
    JBudd
  14. Thursday January 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 8
    3
  15. Wednesday January 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 7
    6
    Spidey's mom
  16. Tuesday January 6th, G'Morning!
    4
    Spidey's mom
  17. Monday, a 5th of January, 2015
    Photo by Davey Do Jan 5
    7
    Sabby_NC
  18. Sunday 1-4-15, Good Moooorning!
    5
  19. An English Nurse in France?
    by BarbaraBee Jan 4
    4
    BarbaraBee
  20. Saturday, 1-3-15, Good Morning!
    6
    Spidey's mom
  21. Friday January 1-2-2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 2
    4
  22. Thursday 1/1/15
    by bushambo Dec 31, '14
    13
    dianah
  23. Wednesday December 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 31, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  24. Good Morning, 12-30-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 30, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  25. Good morning Monday Dec. 29, 2014
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 29, '14
    8
    dianah
  26. Sunday December 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 28, '14
    3
    Liddle Noodnik
  27. Saturday December 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 27, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  28. Friday December 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 26, '14
    7
    Sabby_NC
  29. Thursday Dec 25teeaitch
    by bushambo Dec 24, '14
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  30. Wednesday Christmas Eve, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 24, '14
    8
    Sabby_NC
  31. Tuesday December 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 23, '14
    6
    Sabby_NC
  32. Monday December 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 22, '14
    7
    JBudd
  33. Saturday Dec 20 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 20, '14
    21
    Sabby_NC
  34. Sunday December 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 21, '14
    17
    Spidey's mom
  35. Friday December 19 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 19, '14
    10
    JBudd

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top