General Off-Topic Talk - page 4

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday - October 7th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 7
    6
    Spidey's mom
  2. Monday Oct 6 2014
    4
  3. Sunday Oct 5 teeaitch
    by bushambo Oct 4
    9
  4. Thursday October 2 2014
    11
    Liddle Noodnik
  5. Saturday, 10-4-14, Good Morning!
    7
    dianah
  6. Friday Oct 3 2014
    4
    Spidey's mom
  7. I forgot...
    by amoLucia Sep 29
    7
    bushambo
  8. Wednesday October 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 1
    8
    Spidey's mom
  9. Tuesday September 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 30
    15
    Spidey's mom
  10. It must be fall
    by imintrouble Sep 18
    10
    JBudd
  11. Monday September 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 29
    9
  12. Sunday - September 28th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by Ted Sep 28
    6
  13. Stupid Person (
    by Beni2012 Sep 20
    34
  14. Saturday September 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 27
    5
  15. Taking attendance for the COB
    by RNIBCLC Aug 20
    51
    JBudd
  16. Friday September 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 26
    17
    Spidey's mom
  17. How long are you going to keep working?
    Poll by FranEMTnurse Sep 11
    9
    VivaLasViejas
  18. I have just a few more posts until I reach 10,000
    by Ted Sep 17
    12
    Ted
  19. Thursday September 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 25
    6
  20. Post Number 10,000!!
    by Ted Sep 17
    16
  21. Wednesday September 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 24
    9
    herring_RN
  22. Tuesday September 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 23
    15
    Ted
  23. Monday September 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 22
    5
    Spidey's mom
  24. Sunday September 21 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 21
    7
  25. Saturday, 20th of Sept. 2014
    5
  26. Ugh....The red band society
    by LoveMyBugs Sep 17
    13
    Spidey's mom
  27. Friday September 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 19
    5
    herring_RN
  28. Thursday September 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 18
    8
    amoLucia
  29. Wednesday - September 17, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 17
    9
  30. Tuesday September 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 16
    5
    herring_RN
  31. Monday Sept 15
    by bushambo Sep 14
    7
    herring_RN
  32. Happy Sunday September 14, 2014
    by herring_RN Sep 14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  33. Saturday, 9-13-2014
    5
  34. Friday September 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 12
    4
    Spidey's mom
  35. Thursday September 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 11
    12
    toomuchbaloney

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top