General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Wednesday June 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 18
    10
  2. Tuesday June 17
    by bushambo Jun 16
    15
    Sabby_NC
  3. Monday June 16th, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  4. Your page had 2,595 visits so far.
    by Bortaz, RN Feb 21, '12
    80
  5. Sunday June 15teeaitch
    by bushambo Jun 14
    5
    herring_RN
  6. What do single nurses do on their days off?
    by nurseling May 28
    37
    Davey Do
  7. Good Morning / June 14, 2014
    6
    Spidey's mom
  8. Nurses wearing nail polish
    by Jaimie.RN Feb 16, '12
    21
    Davey Do
  9. I need some advice/insight into RN profession (Actor/Nursing student)
    by JonathanF99 Sep 9, '11
    25
    Davey Do
  10. Friday June 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 13
    11
    Spidey's mom
  11. What is this ????
    by RNHURT Jan 22, '12
    6
  12. Thursday June 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 12
    3
    herring_RN
  13. Wednesday June 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 11
    7
    herring_RN
  14. Tuesday June 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 10
    9
    efiebke
  15. Monday June 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 9
    3
    efiebke
  16. Sunday June 8 2014
    5
    dianah
  17. Tax Day - Cancel My Subscription
    by tnbutterfly Apr 15
    8
    Davey Do
  18. Saturday June 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 7
    5
    herring_RN
  19. Friday June 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 6
    7
    Spidey's mom
  20. Thursday June 5
    by bushambo Jun 4
    7
    Spidey's mom
  21. Wednesday June 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 4
    8
    Liddle Noodnik
  22. Tuesday June 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 3
    3
  23. Monday June 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    7
    Spidey's mom
  24. Trucks
    by bushambo May 30
    14
    bushambo
  25. Sunday - June 1st, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Jun 1
    8
    Spidey's mom
  26. send positive thoughts
    by suni May 31
    2
    herring_RN
  27. Saturday May 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 31
    4
    Spidey's mom
  28. Friday May 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 30
    9
    Sabby_NC
  29. Thursday May 29
    by bushambo May 28
    8
    Liddle Noodnik
  30. Wednesday May 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 28
    5
    efiebke
  31. Tuesday May 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    9
    dianah
  32. Monday, 5/26/14
    by BCgradnurse May 26
    6
    Sabby_NC
  33. Sunday May 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC May 25
    7
    BCgradnurse
  34. Saturday - May 24th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke May 24
    7
    Liddle Noodnik
  35. Good Morning!  5/23/14
    by Spidey's mom May 23
    10
    efiebke
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top