General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 4

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 4

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Monday April 11 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 11
    7
    Rose_Queen
  2. Sunday April 10, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 10
    19
    ShaneTeam
  3. Saturday April 9, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 9
    19
    Spidey's mom
  4. Friday - April 8th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 8
    17
  5. Thursday, 4/7/2016
    by amoLucia Apr 6
    16
    herring_RN
  6. UNPLUGGED
    by Davey Do Aug 28, '15
    137
    Farawyn
  7. What ONE Medical OR Non-Medical Word Do You Feel Is...
    Nurse by Dusty Trail Jan 5
    144
    FranEMTnurse
  8. Geeks, geek out here!
    Nurse by Elvish Jun 3, '15
    361
    Farawyn
  9. Wednesday April 6 2016
    17
    abbnurse
  10. Tuesday April 5, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 5
    19
    Farawyn
  11. Monday - April 4th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 4
    16
  12. Sunday April 3 2016
    12
  13. What books have you been reading?
    by Pink Magnolia Sep 18, '13
    104
    herring_RN
  14. Saturday April 2 2016
    34
    Ted
  15. OMG  This Actually Exists...
    57
  16. 1 Avril, 2016
    by amoLucia Apr 1
    22
    Farawyn
  17. The Happy Hour Weekday Thread!
    by Rose_Queen Oct 7, '15
    320
    Spidey's mom
  18. Thursday March 31, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 31
    15
    Spidey's mom
  19. Wednesday March 39, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 29
    28
    Farawyn
  20. Tuesday March 29 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 29
    20
    Tweety
  21. AN.com Anonymous
    Nurse by Davey Do Sep 17, '15
    92
    Rose_Queen
  22. Monday - March 28, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 28
    8
    Rose_Queen
  23. Sunday - March 27th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 27
    14
    Farawyn
  24. Saturday - March 26th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 26
    39
    amoLucia
  25. What is the last movie you have seen? (theaters or tv)
    by nursefrances Mar 10, '12
    83
    Ted
  26. Friday - March 25th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Mar 25
    18
    Tweety
  27. Thursday March 24, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 24
    24
    Sabby_NC
  28. Wednesday March 23, 2016
    by Tweety Mar 23
    23
  29. Good morning Saturday March 19th
    by Gavin513 Mar 19
    47
    Davey Do
  30. Good Morning 3/22/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 22
    25
  31. Good morning Monday 3/21/2016
    by Gavin513 Mar 21
    21
    Farawyn
  32. The Vegetarian Thread
    by Tweety May 11, '08
    1,078
    Tweety
  33. Good morning Sunday March twentieth.
    by Gavin513 Mar 20
    31
    Gavin513
  34. Birds of a Feather
    by Davey Do Feb 15
    12
    Farawyn
  35. Cinderella - Nursing Labor and Delivery
    Article Nurse Poll by chiandre Aug 17, '14
    7
    canoehead

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close