General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Tuesday August 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26
    11
    Spidey's mom
  2. Monday - August 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Aug 25
    7
    herring_RN
  3. Sunday, 8-24-14
    11
    dianah
  4. Saturday, 8-23-14
    14
  5. Friday Aug 22endee.
    by bushambo Aug 22
    12
    Spidey's mom
  6. Thursday August 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 21
    7
    herring_RN
  7. Nurse Bikini Competitors
    by sno963 Aug 16
    38
    Davey Do
  8. Wednesday - August 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Aug 20
    8
  9. Tuesday August 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 19
    6
    herring_RN
  10. Monday 8-18-14
    8
  11. Good morning Sunday 8/17
    by BCgradnurse Aug 17
    5
    Sabby_NC
  12. Crone With A Drone
    23
    Davey Do
  13. Good Morning, Saturday 8-16-14
    4
  14. The Knick on Cinemax
    by Muser69 Aug 10
    19
    Spidey's mom
  15. Friday August 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 15
    7
    Spidey's mom
  16. Thursday August 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 14
    12
    herring_RN
  17. Wednesday August 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 13
    6
  18. Monday August 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 11
    12
    Sabby_NC
  19. Tuesday August 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 12
    7
  20. Sunday, 8-10-14
    14
  21. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014
    by aknottedyarn Aug 9
    10
  22. Friday August 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 8
    13
  23. Thursday August 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 7
    9
    herring_RN
  24. Wed.6.Org. 2014
    by bushambo Aug 5
    10
    dianah
  25. August 5, 2014
    by amoLucia Aug 5
    8
  26. Monday, August 4, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Aug 4
    8
  27. Sunday, 8-3-14
    12
    dianah
  28. Saturday - August 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning
    by efiebke Aug 2
    16
  29. Friday August 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 1
    5
    herring_RN
  30. Thirsty Thursday, 31st of Jewel-Eye, 2014
    8
    Sabby_NC
  31. Wednesday Jerli 30
    by bushambo Jul 29
    10
    dianah
  32. what vehicle to get
    by supaflyz Jul 28
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  33. Tuesday July 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 29
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  34. Monday July 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 28
    11
    aknottedyarn
  35. Happy sunday july 27, 2014!
    by herring_RN Jul 27
    8
    dianah
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Talk Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top