General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Ugh....The red band society
    by LoveMyBugs Sep 17
    13
    Spidey's mom
  2. Friday September 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 19
    5
    herring_RN
  3. Thursday September 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 18
    8
    amoLucia
  4. Wednesday - September 17, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Sep 17
    9
  5. Tuesday September 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 16
    5
    herring_RN
  6. Monday Sept 15
    by bushambo Sep 14
    7
    herring_RN
  7. Happy Sunday September 14, 2014
    by herring_RN Sep 14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  8. Saturday, 9-13-2014
    5
  9. Friday September 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 12
    4
    Spidey's mom
  10. Thursday September 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 11
    12
    toomuchbaloney
  11. What dating website is meant for nurses?
    6
    Joe V
  12. An Imagination Thread
    Photo by Davey Do Dec 27, '12
    102
  13. Wednesday, 9/10/2014
    by amoLucia Sep 9
    13
    Spidey's mom
  14. The "I'm running away" thread
    by AOx1 Sep 1
    49
    Rose_Queen
  15. Tuesday - September 9th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Sep 9
    5
    herring_RN
  16. Monday, 9-8-2014
    5
  17. Would you want to be rich or famous?
    Poll by NF_eyenurse Jun 16, '12
    26
    Davey Do
  18. Sunday, Sept. 7th
    6
  19. Saturday the 6th day of Sept
    by bushambo Sep 6
    7
  20. Friday September 5,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 5
    5
  21. Thursday September 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 4
    8
    amoLucia
  22. Good Morning 9.3.14
    Photo by Davey Do Sep 3
    12
    Davey Do
  23. Tuesday September 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2
    7
  24. Monday Septmber 1st, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 1
    7
    herring_RN
  25. Happy Labor Day!
    by tnbutterfly Sep 1
    2
    tnbutterfly
  26. Happy Birthday, Michael
    by TheCommuter Aug 29
    8
    Spidey's mom
  27. Would you wear a face-kini?
    9
    RN403
  28. Best way to learn a new language?
    by NewYorkerGirl Aug 31
    1
    RN403
  29. Sunday 31st August, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 31
    13
  30. Saturday, 8-30-14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  31. Friday August 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 29
    6
  32. Thursday August 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 28
    8
    Spidey's mom
  33. Wednesday August 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 27
    6
  34. Tuesday August 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26
    11
    Spidey's mom
  35. Monday - August 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Aug 25
    7
    herring_RN
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Talk Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top