General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 3

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Thursday June 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 18
    3
  2. Wednesday June 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 17
    6
    Sabby_NC
  3. Tuesday June 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 16
    5
    dianah
  4. NY Prison Break
    by Jules A Jun 13
    11
    toomuchbaloney
  5. Are these for real?
    by Jules A Jun 13
    8
    Jules A
  6. HAWKS WIN!!
    by MrChicagoRN May 27
    9
    Farawyn
  7. Monday June 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 15
    5
    Leonardsmom
  8. Sunday 6-14-15
    3
    JBudd
  9. Saturday June 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 13
    6
    nursefrances
  10. Friday June 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 12
    6
    Sabby_NC
  11. Thursday June 11,  2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 11
    4
    MrChicagoRN
  12. RIP Ronnie Gilbert
    by herring_RN Jun 8
    4
    imintrouble
  13. Wednesday June 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 10
    2
  14. Tuesday June 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 9
    6
  15. Monday June 8
    by bushambo Jun 7
    6
    Spidey's mom
  16. Saturday June 6 2015
    8
    JBudd
  17. Sunday, 6-7-15
    6
    Farawyn
  18. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    552
    Davey Do
  19. Friday June 5, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 5
    8
    Leonardsmom
  20. The Duggars
    by Farawyn May 22
    29
    toomuchbaloney
  21. Thursday June 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 4
    6
    JBudd
  22. Wednesday June 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 3
    4
  23. Tuesday June 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    4
  24. Any runners?
    by Jules A Apr 11
    32
    Farawyn
  25. Purchasing Televisions
    by Jules A Jun 2
    2
    Jules A
  26. Monday, June First, 2015
    10
    JBudd
  27. My dearest Klone.....
    by ixchel May 31
    2
    ixchel
  28. Sunday May 31 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 31
    4
    dianah
  29. Genetic testing - would you? Did you?
    by ixchel May 13
    29
    Elvish
  30. John Nash, Math Genius and Nobel Prize Recipient Dies at 86
    by sirI May 26
    1
    caliotter3
  31. Saturday May 30 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 30
    2
    bushambo
  32. Friday May 29 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 29
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  33. Thursday May 28
    by bushambo May 28
    7
    Sabby_NC
  34. Wednesday May 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    4
  35. Tuesday, 5-26-15
    6
    JBudd

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close