General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 3

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 3

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday May 10 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 10
    17
    StNeotser
  2. Wine infused coffee???
    Nurse by ShaneTeam Apr 13
    22
    ShaneTeam
  3. Monday May 9 2016
    24
    nurseactivist
  4. Sunday May 8, 2016
    by Tweety May 8
    12
    Spidey's mom
  5. Saturday May, 7 2016
    by Sabby_NC May 7
    13
    Spidey's mom
  6. Thyroid question
    • Closed
    by tammy66 May 7
    2
    Silverdragon102
  7. Creative Photos Thread
    Nurse Album by Ted May 5
    6
    Ted
  8. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    Nurse by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    7,459
    FranEMTnurse
  9. Friday - May 6th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 6
    14
    Spidey's mom
  10. What Song Are You Listening To Right Now?
    Nurse by OCNRN63 Aug 20, '15
    431
    ShaneTeam
  11. THE CARTOON THREAD
    by Davey Do Feb 8, '14
    121
    Farawyn
  12. Thursday - May 5th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 5
    14
    Ted
  13. Wednesday May 4, 2016
    by Tweety May 4
    15
    ShaneTeam
  14. Tuesday May 3, 2016
    by Tweety May 3
    11
    Farawyn
  15. Monday, May 2
    by BCgradnurse May 2
    18
    BCgradnurse
  16. Sunday - May 1st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 1
    9
    Farawyn
  17. Saturday April 30, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 30
    15
    Spidey's mom
  18. Friday April 29, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 29
    15
    herring_RN
  19. Thursday April 28, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 28
    13
  20. Tuesday, 4/26/16
    by Farawyn Apr 25
    20
    nurseactivist
  21. Wednesday 4-27-16
    by Tweety Apr 27
    12
    nurseactivist
  22. Sunday - April 24th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 24
    9
    Sabby_NC
  23. Monday April 25 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 25
    14
    Sabby_NC
  24. Prince died
    by wannabeny Apr 21
    28
    luvsltcrn
  25. Saturday April 23, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 23
    10
    Spidey's mom
  26. Friday April 22 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 22
    9
    Sabby_NC
  27. Thursday - April 21st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 21
    24
    Farawyn
  28. Wednesday April 20, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 20
    19
    nurseactivist
  29. Tuesday April19, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 19
    20
    Spidey's mom
  30. Thursday, 4/14/2016
    by amoLucia Apr 14
    42
    Farawyn
  31. I think my cerebellum is damaged...
    by milesims Apr 11
    28
    mc3
  32. Monday April 18, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 18
    7
  33. Sunday April 17
    by dianah Apr 17
    10
    herring_RN
  34. Saturday - April 16th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 16
    26
    Sabby_NC
  35. Is Gollum Good or Bad?
    by AcuteHD Dec 2, '15
    19
    JBudd

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close