General Off-Topic Talk - page 3

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Thursday Feb 12 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Feb 12
    4
  2. Wednesday February 11, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 11
    8
  3. PS4
    PS4
    by TheNGTKingRN Feb 11
    3
    Silverdragon102
  4. Tuesday February 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 10
    3
    herring_RN
  5. Monday February 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 9
    8
    dianah
  6. Sunday 2-8-15
    17
    Sabby_NC
  7. Saturday February 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 7
    8
  8. I Wonder
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 29, '14
    125
  9. Childhood Songs you Remember
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    46
  10. Friday Feb 6
    by bushambo Feb 5
    6
    Spidey's mom
  11. Thursday February 5, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 5
    9
    Spidey's mom
  12. Wednesday February 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 4
    4
    herring_RN
  13. Tuesday February 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 3
    4
    herring_RN
  14. Monday February 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Feb 2
    6
  15. February 1st, good morning!
    9
    Spidey's mom
  16. Saturday January 31, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 31
    10
    Sabby_NC
  17. the SEXy thread
    Photo by Davey Do Jan 28
    11
  18. Friday January 30th, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 30
    14
    Sabby_NC
  19. Is this too weird?
    by Toaster Dec 31, '14
    10
    Toaster
  20. What Bothers You?
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 23, '14
    43
  21. Thought for the day
    by GrnTea Jan 1
    9
  22. RIP Pete Seeger
    by aknottedyarn Jan 28, '14
    18
    herring_RN
  23. Thursday January 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 29
    5
    JBudd
  24. Wednesday January 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 28
    5
  25. Tuesday January 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 27
    9
    Sabby_NC
  26. Monday January 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 26
    5
    JBudd
  27. Sunday 1-25-15
    3
    herring_RN
  28. Saturday January 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 24
    5
    herring_RN
  29. Friday, January 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 23
    4
    herring_RN
  30. Thursday Jan 22 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 22
    5
    dianah
  31. Wednesday January 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 21
    9
    Spidey's mom
  32. Tuesday January 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  33. Monday Jan 19 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 19
    6
    JBudd
  34. Sunday January 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 18
    4
    Spidey's mom
  35. Saturday Jan19
    by bushambo Jan 16
    5
    Spidey's mom

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top