General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 3

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 3

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Thursday July 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 23
    7
    Spidey's mom
  2. Wednesday July 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 22
    9
    Spidey's mom
  3. Irrelevant observations.
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Apr 27, '14
    1,211
  4. Okay, people, go away!
    by klone Jul 18
    32
    kbrn2002
  5. Tuesday July 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 21
    4
  6. What books have you been reading?
    by Pink Magnolia Sep 18, '13
    79
    Independa
  7. Monday July 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 20
    5
    dianah
  8. Sunday July 19
    by bushambo Jul 19
    5
    dianah
  9. Volkswagon old ladies commercials
    by Jules A Jul 19
    2
    Farawyn
  10. Go Set a Watchman - Harper Lee
    by StNeotser Jul 12
    24
    OCNRN63
  11. Saturday July 18 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 18
    7
  12. Friday July 17th, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 17
    9
    dianah
  13. Looking for Books...
    by Independa Jul 17
    1
    Rose_Queen
  14. Thursday July 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 16
    4
    Spidey's mom
  15. Wednesday July 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 15
    3
    herring_RN
  16. What should you lose if you hit a girl.
    by imintrouble Jul 8
    23
    Jules A
  17. Tuesday July 14 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 14
    6
    Sabby_NC
  18. Monday July 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 13
    7
  19. proselytize
    25
  20. Sunday, July 12th
    4
  21. Saturday July 11 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 11
    4
    Spidey's mom
  22. Friday July 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 10
    5
    Spidey's mom
  23. "I hate the United States"
    by Emergent Jul 5
    33
    imintrouble
  24. Thursday July 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 9
    4
    herring_RN
  25. Wednesday July 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 8
    6
  26. Tuesday July 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 7
    4
  27. Monday July 6
    by bushambo Jul 5
    6
    Spidey's mom
  28. FIFA Womens Football - USA World Champions
    by StNeotser Jul 5
  29. Sunday, 7-5-15
    8
    dianah
  30. Wayward Pines?
    15
    heron
  31. Saturday July 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 4
    4
    herring_RN
  32. Friday July 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 3
    3
    herring_RN
  33. Thursday July 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 2
    5
    herring_RN
  34. Wednesday July 1, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 1
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  35. Tuesday June 30, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 30
    3
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close