General Off-Topic Talk - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday March 31 esstee
    by bushambo Mar 30
    6
  2. Sunday 3-29-15
    7
  3. Monday March 30, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 30
    5
  4. Saturday March 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 28
    10
  5. Friday March 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 27
    8
    Sabby_NC
  6. VENT/RANT: husband fell.....
    32
    toomuchbaloney
  7. Trivia of the Day
    by tnbutterfly Feb 9
    23
    toomuchbaloney
  8. Thursday March 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 26
    9
    JBudd
  9. Yoga for youth
    Article by ashley10 May 25, '10
    2
  10. Wednesday March 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 25
    9
  11. integrity amongst coworkers
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Dec 28, '14
    16
  12. Tuesday March 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 24
    9
    Leonardsmom
  13. Monday March 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 23
    8
  14. Sunday 3-22-15
    5
    dianah
  15. Saturday 3-21-15
    9
    Leonardsmom
  16. Friday March 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  17. Thursday March 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 19
    7
    Sabby_NC
  18. Wednesday March 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 18
    6
    herring_RN
  19. Tuesday March 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 17
    4
    herring_RN
  20. Monday March 16 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 16
    14
    herring_RN
  21. Sunday, 3-15-15
    9
    JBudd
  22. Saturday March 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 14
    11
    dianah
  23. Friday March 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 13
    3
    herring_RN
  24. Thursday March 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 12
    3
    herring_RN
  25. Wednesday, March 11
    by JBudd Mar 11
    7
    Sabby_NC
  26. Monday March 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 9
    6
    herring_RN
  27. Tuesday March 10,  2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 10
    3
    herring_RN
  28. Sunday, 3-8-15
    3
    klgteamnurses
  29. Confused...
    by Toaster Mar 9
    1
    Davey Do
  30. Saturday March 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 7
    9
    JBudd
  31. Friday March 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 6
    6
    JBudd
  32. Thursday March 5teeaitch
    by bushambo Mar 4
    5
    dianah
  33. Wednesday March 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 4
    5
    herring_RN
  34. What's your guilty pleasure?
    33
    Davey Do
  35. Tuesday March 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 3
    12
    Davey Do

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top