General Off-Topic Talk - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday April 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 29
    5
    herring_RN
  2. Tuesday 4-28-15
    4
    herring_RN
  3. Monday April 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 27
    7
  4. Sunday 4-26-15
    4
    herring_RN
  5. Saturday, April 25, 2015
    by JBudd Apr 25
    11
    Sabby_NC
  6. Friday April 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 24
    5
    dianah
  7. International Nurses Association SCAM
    by meghandinneen Mar 26, '14
    2
    rmejia97
  8. Thursday April 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 23
    4
    herring_RN
  9. Wednesday April 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 22
    6
    dianah
  10. Tuesday April 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 21
    4
    JBudd
  11. Monday April 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 20
    8
  12. Sunday April 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 19
    6
  13. Happy Saturday April 18th 2015
    by herring_RN Apr 17
    6
    herring_RN
  14. Friday April 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 17
    7
    Spidey's mom
  15. Did you know.....
    by NF_eyenurse Aug 20, '12
    652
    FranEMTnurse
  16. Thursday April 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 16
    6
    Spidey's mom
  17. Wednesday, April 15 the dreaded tax day
    by JBudd Apr 15
    9
    dianah
  18. Tuesday April 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 14
    13
    dianah
  19. Big Butt Problem
    by Redsfan40 Mar 18
    32
    FranEMTnurse
  20. Monday April 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 13
    9
  21. Sunday 4-12-15
    9
  22. Saturday April 11 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 11
    8
  23. Friday April 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 10
    5
  24. Thursday April 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 9
    7
    dianah
  25. Wednesday, April 8
    by JBudd Apr 8
    8
    Leonardsmom
  26. 5 ft. germ-killing robot ?
    3
  27. Tuesday April 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 7
    5
    herring_RN
  28. Monday April 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 6
    4
    Leonardsmom
  29. Sunday, 4-5-15
    4
    Spidey's mom
  30. 4-4-15, Saturday
    8
    Leonardsmom
  31. Friday April 3rd 2015
    6
    Sabby_NC
  32. Thursday April 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 2
    7
    Leonardsmom
  33. Wednesday April 1, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 1
    5
    Leonardsmom
  34. Tuesday March 31 esstee
    by bushambo Mar 30
    6
  35. Sunday 3-29-15
    7

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top
close
close