General Topics - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

Latest General Topics Topics
  1. Tuesday - December 27th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    Video by Ted Dec 27, '16
    9
    Spidey's mom
  2. Monday December 26, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 26, '16
    16
  3. Scandinavian Brit TV
    by Avid reader Dec 27, '16
    1
    Davey Do
  4. Merry Christmas Dec 25teeaitch
    by bushambo Dec 24, '16
    8
    Sabby_NC
  5. Saturday - December 24th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 24, '16
    6
  6. Thursday December 22, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 22, '16
    11
    Spidey's mom
  7. Friday December 23, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 23, '16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  8. Wednesday - December 21, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 21, '16
    7
    dianah
  9. Tuesday - December 20th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 20, '16
    10
    Rose_Queen
  10. Monday December 19 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 19, '16
    6
  11. Sunday December 18, 2012
    by Tweety Dec 18, '16
    10
  12. New nursing novel
    by Avid reader Dec 16, '16
    35
    Avid reader
  13. Geeks, geek out here!
    by Elvish Jun 3, '15
    384
  14. Saturday December 17, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 17, '16
    11
    dianah
  15. Friday - December 16th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 16, '16
    8
  16. Thursday December 15, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 15, '16
    13
    Ted
  17. Wednesday December 14, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 14, '16
    9
    Spidey's mom
  18. Alan Thicke, iconic TV dad, dead at 69, publicist confirms
    by sirI Dec 14, '16
    4
    Spidey's mom
  19. Tuesday - December 13th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Dec 13, '16
    9
    Rose_Queen
  20. Monday December 12, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 12, '16
    6
    Spidey's mom
  21. Sunday December 11, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 11, '16
    6
    Spidey's mom
  22. Saturday December 10th 2016
    by herring_RN Dec 10, '16
    10
    Spidey's mom
  23. Friday December 9, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 9, '16
    6
    Rose_Queen
  24. Thursday December 8th 2016
    by herring_RN Dec 8, '16
    11
    amoLucia
  25. Wednesday, 12/7/2016
    by amoLucia Dec 7, '16
    8
    Spidey's mom
  26. Tuesday December 6 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 6, '16
    9
    Spidey's mom
  27. Friday december 2, 2016
    by herring_RN Dec 2, '16
    11
    nurseactivist
  28. Wednesday November 30, 2016
    by Tweety Nov 30, '16
    15
    nurseactivist
  29. Monday December 5 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 5, '16
    9
  30. Sunday December 4, 2016
    by Tweety Dec 4, '16
    12
    Spidey's mom

close