General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Monday Oct 6 2014
    4
  2. Sunday Oct 5 teeaitch
    by bushambo Oct 4
    9
  3. Thursday October 2 2014
    11
    Liddle Noodnik
  4. Saturday, 10-4-14, Good Morning!
    7
    dianah
  5. Friday Oct 3 2014
    4
    Spidey's mom
  6. I forgot...
    by amoLucia Sep 29
    7
    bushambo
  7. Wednesday October 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 1
    8
    Spidey's mom
  8. Tuesday September 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 30
    15
    Spidey's mom
  9. It must be fall
    by imintrouble Sep 18
    10
    JBudd
  10. Monday September 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 29
    9
  11. Sunday - September 28th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by efiebke Sep 28
    6
  12. Stupid Person (
    by Beni2012 Sep 20
    34
  13. Saturday September 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 27
    5
  14. Taking attendance for the COB
    by RNIBCLC Aug 20
    51
    JBudd
  15. Friday September 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 26
    17
    Spidey's mom
  16. How long are you going to keep working?
    Poll by FranEMTnurse Sep 11
    9
    VivaLasViejas
  17. I have just a few more posts until I reach 10,000
    by efiebke Sep 17
    12
    efiebke
  18. Thursday September 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 25
    6
  19. Post Number 10,000!!
    by efiebke Sep 17
    16
  20. Wednesday September 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 24
    9
    herring_RN
  21. Tuesday September 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 23
    15
    efiebke
  22. Monday September 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 22
    5
    Spidey's mom
  23. Sunday September 21 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 21
    7
  24. Saturday, 20th of Sept. 2014
    5
  25. Ugh....The red band society
    by LoveMyBugs Sep 17
    13
    Spidey's mom
  26. Friday September 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 19
    5
    herring_RN
  27. Thursday September 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 18
    8
    amoLucia
  28. Wednesday - September 17, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Sep 17
    9
  29. Tuesday September 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 16
    5
    herring_RN
  30. Monday Sept 15
    by bushambo Sep 14
    7
    herring_RN
  31. Happy Sunday September 14, 2014
    by herring_RN Sep 14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  32. Saturday, 9-13-2014
    5
  33. Friday September 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 12
    4
    Spidey's mom
  34. Thursday September 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 11
    12
    toomuchbaloney
  35. What dating website is meant for nurses?
    6
    Joe V
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top