General Off-Topic Talk - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. What is your Definition of Love?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 23
    11
  2. Contamination/rings/eczema!
    by wimimo Oct 30
    1
  3. Good Morning/ Night 11.5.14
    Photo by Davey Do Nov 4
    15
    Spidey's mom
  4. Tuesday November 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 4
    4
  5. Monday November 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 3
    5
    herring_RN
  6. Sunday November 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 2
    5
  7. Saturday 11-01-14, Good Morning!
    8
    Spidey's mom
  8. Friday October 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 31
    7
    dianah
  9. Do you Get Impatient at Work?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 25
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  10. Garage Journals
    by Davey Do Oct 28
    18
  11. Recovery: A Journey, Not a Destination
    Article by VivaLasViejas Apr 5
    14
    JBudd
  12. Thursday October 30, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 30
    4
    Spidey's mom
  13. Wednesday October 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 29
    5
    amoLucia
  14. Tuesday October 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 28
    8
    amoLucia
  15. Monday October 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 27
    8
    herring_RN
  16. Sunday, 10/26/14: G'Mornin'!
    6
    dianah
  17. Saturday - October 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 25
    8
  18. Make up a total lie about the poster below you!
    by Davey Do Apr 7, '11
    287
  19. Friday October 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 24
    3
  20. Thursday 23arrdee
    by bushambo Oct 22
    7
    Spidey's mom
  21. to my Canadian fellow nurses
    by JBudd Oct 22
  22. Wednesday October 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 22
    8
  23. Filipina won X Factor Australia
    by official02 Oct 21
    5
    Silverdragon102
  24. Tuesday, Oct.21st, 2014
    16
    JBudd
  25. Monday October 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 20
    6
    Spidey's mom
  26. Sunday - October 19th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Oct 19
    8
    Ted
  27. Saturday, 10-18-14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  28. Friday October 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 17
    11
    herring_RN
  29. What do you look forward to? What excites you?
    by NF_eyenurse Jul 13, '12
    123
    FranEMTnurse
  30. Thursday October 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 16
    5
    herring_RN
  31. Wednesday October 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 15
    2
  32. Good Morning! Tuesday, 10/14/14
    6
    amoLucia
  33. How do YOU get to sleep?
    20
  34. Job Descriptions
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 7
    8
  35. Monday, October 13, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Oct 13
    10

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top