General Off-Topic Talk - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Sunday 1-4-15, Good Moooorning!
    5
  2. An English Nurse in France?
    by BarbaraBee Jan 4
    4
    BarbaraBee
  3. Saturday, 1-3-15, Good Morning!
    6
    Spidey's mom
  4. Thought for the day
    by GrnTea Jan 1
    8
    JBudd
  5. integrity amongst coworkers
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Dec 28, '14
    11
    Davey Do
  6. Friday January 1-2-2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 2
    4
  7. Is this too weird?
    by Toaster Dec 31, '14
    9
    Toaster
  8. Thursday 1/1/15
    by bushambo Dec 31, '14
    13
    dianah
  9. Wednesday December 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 31, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  10. Good Morning, 12-30-14
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 30, '14
    5
    herring_RN
  11. Good morning Monday Dec. 29, 2014
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 29, '14
    8
    dianah
  12. Sunday December 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 28, '14
    3
    Liddle Noodnik
  13. Saturday December 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 27, '14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  14. Friday December 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 26, '14
    7
    Sabby_NC
  15. Thursday Dec 25teeaitch
    by bushambo Dec 24, '14
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  16. Wednesday Christmas Eve, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 24, '14
    8
    Sabby_NC
  17. Guy Stuff
    by Davey Do Dec 19, '14
    71
    Davey Do
  18. Tuesday December 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 23, '14
    6
    Sabby_NC
  19. Monday December 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 22, '14
    7
    JBudd
  20. Saturday Dec 20 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 20, '14
    21
    Sabby_NC
  21. Sunday December 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 21, '14
    17
    Spidey's mom
  22. Friday December 19 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 19, '14
    10
    JBudd
  23. Thursday, 12-18-14 Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 18, '14
    8
    herring_RN
  24. Wednesday Dec. 17th, Good Morning!
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 17, '14
    4
    herring_RN
  25. Monday December 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 15, '14
    10
    sharpeimom
  26. Tuesday December 16 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 16, '14
    4
  27. Please Pray for my Niece!
    by HappyParamedicRN Dec 13, '14
    6
    Dewman
  28. Sunday, 12/14/2014
    by amoLucia Dec 14, '14
    17
    JBudd
  29. Recovery: A Journey, Not a Destination
    Article by VivaLasViejas Apr 5, '14
    17
    VivaLasViejas
  30. good morning! Saturday 12.13.14
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 13, '14
    25
    Spidey's mom
  31. 25 years ago / My Wedding Night
    by No Stars In My Eyes Dec 10, '14
    8
    sirI
  32. Friday December 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 12, '14
    5
    dianah
  33. Thursday December 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 11, '14
    7
  34. Wednesday December 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 10, '14
    5
    FranEMTnurse
  35. Tuesday December 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 9, '14
    7
    JBudd

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top