General Off-Topic Talk - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Tuesday November 25 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Nov 25
    7
  2. Keurig-type brewers: cancer risk?
    by SoaringOwl Nov 23
    2
    azhiker96
  3. 11-24-14, "Monday, Monday, Can't help that day..."
    5
  4. Sunday, 11-23-14, G'Mornin' !
    5
  5. Saturday - November 22nd, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 22
    10
  6. Friday November 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 21
    5
    dianah
  7. Thursday - November 20th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 20
    6
    FranEMTnurse
  8. Wednesday November 19, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 19
    24
    amoLucia
  9. Good Morning Tuesday 11/18/2014
    by Spidey's mom Nov 18
    6
  10. Monday November 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 17
    9
  11. Discounts for nurses!
    by noodles! Sep 19, '10
    15
    TheNurseyNurse
  12. Sunday - November 16th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 16
    7
    Kolohe99
  13. Saturday November 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 15
    18
    Kolohe99
  14. Friday November 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 14
    8
  15. Tell a total truth about the poster above you!
    by Davey Do Sep 18
    161
    FranEMTnurse
  16. Thursday November 13, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 13
    7
    herring_RN
  17. What are you doing right now?
    by Poi Dog Aug 11, '11
    4,465
  18. Wednesday November 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 12
    9
    sirI
  19. Tuesday November 11
    by JBudd Nov 11
    6
    dianah
  20. Monday November 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 10
    6
    Spidey's mom
  21. What Bothers You?
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 23
    42
  22. Sunday, 11/9/2014 Good Morning!
    by Spidey's mom Nov 9
    8
    Sabby_NC
  23. Saturday, 11-8-14, Good Morning!
    6
  24. Friday November 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 7
    3
  25. Thursday November 6, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 6
    5
    Sabby_NC
  26. What is your Definition of Love?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 23
    11
  27. Contamination/rings/eczema!
    by wimimo Oct 30
    1
  28. Good Morning/ Night 11.5.14
    Photo by Davey Do Nov 4
    15
    Spidey's mom
  29. Tuesday November 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 4
    4
  30. Monday November 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 3
    5
    herring_RN
  31. Sunday November 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Nov 2
    5
  32. Saturday 11-01-14, Good Morning!
    8
    Spidey's mom
  33. Friday October 31, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 31
    7
    dianah
  34. Do you Get Impatient at Work?
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 25
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  35. Garage Journals
    by Davey Do Oct 28
    18

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top