General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Monday Sept 15
    by bushambo Sep 14
    7
    herring_RN
  2. Happy Sunday September 14, 2014
    by herring_RN Sep 14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  3. Saturday, 9-13-2014
    5
  4. Friday September 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 12
    4
    Spidey's mom
  5. Thursday September 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 11
    12
    toomuchbaloney
  6. What dating website is meant for nurses?
    6
    Joe V
  7. An Imagination Thread
    Photo by Davey Do Dec 27, '12
    102
  8. Wednesday, 9/10/2014
    by amoLucia Sep 9
    13
    Spidey's mom
  9. The "I'm running away" thread
    by AOx1 Sep 1
    49
    Rose_Queen
  10. Tuesday - September 9th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Sep 9
    5
    herring_RN
  11. Monday, 9-8-2014
    5
  12. Would you want to be rich or famous?
    Poll by NF_eyenurse Jun 16, '12
    26
    Davey Do
  13. Sunday, Sept. 7th
    6
  14. Saturday the 6th day of Sept
    by bushambo Sep 6
    7
  15. Friday September 5,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 5
    5
  16. Thursday September 4, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 4
    8
    amoLucia
  17. Good Morning 9.3.14
    Photo by Davey Do Sep 3
    12
    Davey Do
  18. Tuesday September 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2
    7
  19. Monday Septmber 1st, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Sep 1
    7
    herring_RN
  20. Happy Labor Day!
    by tnbutterfly Sep 1
    2
    tnbutterfly
  21. Happy Birthday, Michael
    by TheCommuter Aug 29
    8
    Spidey's mom
  22. Would you wear a face-kini?
    9
    RN403
  23. Best way to learn a new language?
    by NewYorkerGirl Aug 31
    1
    RN403
  24. Sunday 31st August, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 31
    13
  25. Saturday, 8-30-14
    7
    Spidey's mom
  26. Friday August 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 29
    6
  27. Thursday August 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 28
    8
    Spidey's mom
  28. Wednesday August 27, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 27
    6
  29. Tuesday August 26, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 26
    11
    Spidey's mom
  30. Monday - August 25th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Aug 25
    7
    herring_RN
  31. Sunday, 8-24-14
    11
    dianah
  32. Saturday, 8-23-14
    14
  33. Friday Aug 22endee.
    by bushambo Aug 22
    12
    Spidey's mom
  34. Thursday August 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 21
    7
    herring_RN
  35. Nurse Bikini Competitors
    by sno963 Aug 16
    38
    Davey Do
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top