General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. Sunday, 8-10-14
    14
  2. Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014
    by aknottedyarn Aug 9
    10
  3. Friday August 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 8
    13
  4. Thursday August 7, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 7
    9
    herring_RN
  5. Wed.6.Org. 2014
    by bushambo Aug 5
    10
    dianah
  6. August 5, 2014
    by amoLucia Aug 5
    8
  7. Monday, August 4, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Aug 4
    8
  8. Sunday, 8-3-14
    12
    dianah
  9. Saturday - August 2nd, 2014 - Good Morning
    by efiebke Aug 2
    16
  10. Friday August 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Aug 1
    5
    herring_RN
  11. Thirsty Thursday, 31st of Jewel-Eye, 2014
    8
    Sabby_NC
  12. Wednesday Jerli 30
    by bushambo Jul 29
    10
    dianah
  13. what vehicle to get
    by supaflyz Jul 28
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  14. Tuesday July 29, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 29
    9
    Liddle Noodnik
  15. Monday July 28, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 28
    11
    aknottedyarn
  16. Happy sunday july 27, 2014!
    by herring_RN Jul 27
    8
    dianah
  17. Saturday - July 26th, 2014 - Good Morning
    by efiebke Jul 26
    8
    herring_RN
  18. Friday July 25, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 25
    7
  19. Thursday July 24, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 24
    8
    Spidey's mom
  20. What is the Single Favorite Moment of your Life?
    by FranEMTnurse Jul 22, '13
    16
    aknottedyarn
  21. Wednesday July 23, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 23
    11
  22. Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
    by Pepper0822 Jul 23
  23. Tuesday July 22, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 22
    8
    efiebke
  24. James Garner - RIP
    by amoLucia Jul 22
    2
    herring_RN
  25. Monday July 21, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 21
    6
  26. Sunday, July 20, 2014
    11
  27. Saturday, 7-19-14
    9
  28. Friday July 18, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 18
    12
  29. Thursday - July 17th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Jul 17
    12
    efiebke
  30. Vent- I give up
    by Rose_Queen Jul 16
    2
    aknottedyarn
  31. Wednesday July 16 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Jul 16
    8
    aknottedyarn
  32. For the Grammar Police
    by sadiemae1123 Jul 15
    3
    herring_RN
  33. Tuesday, Joool-eye 15th, 2014
    11
    Spidey's mom
  34. Monday July 14, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Jul 14
    15
    Sabby_NC
  35. The worst decision I ever made.
    by dudette10 Jul 9
    13
    lrobinson5
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top