General Off-Topic / Entertainment - Page 2

General Off-Topic / Entertainment - page 2

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday June 8, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 8
    14
    Rose_Queen
  2. Tuesday - June 7th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 7
    23
    Farawyn
  3. Monday June 6 2016
    14
    Ted
  4. Good morning Sunday June 5th!
    by Rose_Queen Jun 5
    9
    Tweety
  5. Saturday June 4, 2016
    by Tweety Jun 4
    11
    nurseactivist
  6. a little different question about planned parenthood..
    by meghan91 Feb 8, '11
    88
    heron
  7. Friday - June 3rd, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 3
    11
    dianah
  8. Thursday June 2, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Jun 2
    13
    Sabby_NC
  9. Wednesday - June 1st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Jun 1
    16
    StNeotser
  10. Pile on threads that last forever, OP long gone
    by Emergent May 31
    17
    ShaneTeam
  11. Tuesday, May 31st, 2016
    by ShaneTeam May 31
    11
    Leonardsmom,LPN
  12. Monday 5-30-16 Good Morning Happy Memorial Day
    13
    Rose_Queen
  13. Sunday - May29th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 29
    9
  14. Saturday May 28, 2016
    by Tweety May 28
    25
    Tweety
  15. Hey Girl
    by tining May 27
    11
    AN Admin Team
  16. Friday May 27, 2016
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    17
    StNeotser
  17. the Blue Funk
    Album by Davey Do Nov 6, '14
    109
    Farawyn
  18. Thursday, May 26th
    by ShaneTeam May 26
    16
    ShaneTeam
  19. Good morning Wednesday May 25
    by Rose_Queen May 25
    17
    Tweety
  20. Tuesday May 24 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 24
    23
    Ted
  21. Monday May 23 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 23
    7
    Rose_Queen
  22. Sunday, 5-22-16,  G'Mornin'!
    10
    Tweety
  23. Uhhhh, Sports?
    by Farawyn Jul 31, '15
    172
    Farawyn
  24. Saturday, May 21, 2016
    10
    BCgradnurse
  25. Friday - May 20th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 20
    14
    Rose_Queen
  26. Thursday May 19, 2016
    by Tweety May 19
    13
    FranEMTnurse
  27. Saying Thank You
    by FranEMTnurse May 19
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  28. What do you Think About the use of Profanity?
    51
  29. Wednesday May 18, 2016
    by Tweety May 18
    18
    Sabby_NC
  30. The Happy Hour Weekend Thread!
    Video Nurse by Farawyn Oct 2, '15
    471
    Farawyn
  31. Tuesday May 16 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 17
    15
    Tweety
  32. Monday morning, 5-16-16
    14
  33. Sunday - May 15th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 15
    18
    Ted
  34. Have you seen Star Wars The Force Awakens yet?
    Nurse by ohiobobcat Jan 4
    66
  35. Saturday - May 14th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 14
    20
    dianah

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close