General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday May 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC 4:26 am
    6
    Sabby_NC
  2. Irrelevant observations.
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Apr 27, '14
    1,190
  3. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    28,409
  4. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    3,565
  5. Thursday May 21esstee
    by bushambo May 20
    5
    herring_RN
  6. Wednesday May 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 20
    6
    Spidey's mom
  7. Useless Memories/Information
    14
  8. Tuesday May 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 19
    5
    amoLucia
  9. Genetic testing - would you? Did you?
    by ixchel May 13
    24
    Elvish
  10. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    6,129
  11. Monday May 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 18
    5
    JBudd
  12. Sunday, May 17, 2015
    5
    herring_RN
  13. Saturday May 16 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 16
    3
    Leonardsmom
  14. what silly things do you love?
    by JBudd May 7
    28
  15. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    548
    JBudd
  16. Friday May 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 15
    9
    herring_RN
  17. Thursday May 14 2015
    by Joe NightingMale May 14
    3
    Sabby_NC
  18. Wednesday May 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 13
    6
    JBudd
  19. Tuesday May 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 12
    7
    JBudd
  20. Monday May 11, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 11
    9
    Spidey's mom
  21. Sunday May 10, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 10
    3
    Leonardsmom
  22. Saturday May 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 9
    5
    herring_RN
  23. Friday May 8, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 8
    4
  24. Any runners?
    by Jules A Apr 11
    31
    JBudd
  25. Thursday May 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 7
    6
    JBudd
  26. Wednesday May 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 6
    4
    herring_RN
  27. Tuesday May 5, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 5
    7
    Spidey's mom
  28. Monday May 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 4
    11
    JBudd
  29. Sunday May 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 3
    9
  30. Saturday May 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC May 2
    7
    Sabby_NC
  31. Friday May 1
    by bushambo Apr 30
    10
    amoLucia
  32. Fed Up
    by eroc Apr 30
    6
    Silverdragon102
  33. Thursday April 30 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 30
    3
    herring_RN
  34. Wednesday April 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 29
    5
    herring_RN
  35. Tuesday 4-28-15
    4
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top
close
close