General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    27,731
    GHGoonette
  2. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    3,364
    GHGoonette
  3. Saturday March 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 28
    8
    Leonardsmom
  4. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    5,990
  5. Friday March 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 27
    8
    Sabby_NC
  6. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    518
    toomuchbaloney
  7. VENT/RANT: husband fell.....
    32
    toomuchbaloney
  8. Trivia of the Day
    by tnbutterfly Feb 9
    23
    toomuchbaloney
  9. Thursday March 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 26
    9
    JBudd
  10. Yoga for youth
    Article by ashley10 May 25, '10
    2
  11. Did you know.....
    by NF_eyenurse Aug 20, '12
    626
  12. Irrelevant observations.
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Apr 27, '14
    1,167
    FranEMTnurse
  13. Wednesday March 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 25
    9
  14. integrity amongst coworkers
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Dec 28, '14
    16
  15. Tuesday March 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 24
    9
    Leonardsmom
  16. Big Butt Problem
    by Redsfan40 Mar 18
    31
    PMFB-RN
  17. Monday March 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 23
    8
  18. Sunday 3-22-15
    5
    dianah
  19. Saturday 3-21-15
    9
    Leonardsmom
  20. Friday March 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  21. Thursday March 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 19
    7
    Sabby_NC
  22. Wednesday March 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 18
    6
    herring_RN
  23. Tuesday March 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 17
    4
    herring_RN
  24. Monday March 16 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 16
    14
    herring_RN
  25. Sunday, 3-15-15
    9
    JBudd
  26. Saturday March 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 14
    11
    dianah
  27. Friday March 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 13
    3
    herring_RN
  28. Thursday March 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 12
    3
    herring_RN
  29. Wednesday, March 11
    by JBudd Mar 11
    7
    Sabby_NC
  30. Monday March 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 9
    6
    herring_RN
  31. Tuesday March 10,  2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 10
    3
    herring_RN
  32. Sunday, 3-8-15
    3
    klgteamnurses
  33. Confused...
    by Toaster Mar 9
    1
    Davey Do
  34. Saturday March 7, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 7
    9
    JBudd
  35. Friday March 6, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 6
    6
    JBudd

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top