General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions is the place for all non-nursing related topics. Say good morning, wish someone a happy birthday, play word games, share silly or scary or amazing experiences, vent, brag, challenge, inspire. Come join the conversation

Latest nursing topics sorted by date. All new topics can be found here.

CommentsLast
  1. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    25,606
  2. Tuesday, Oct.21st, 2014
    12
    amoLucia
  3. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    5,383
  4. Make up a total lie about the poster below you!
    by Davey Do Apr 7, '11
    279
  5. Tell a total truth about the poster above you!
    by Davey Do Sep 18
    98
  6. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14
    163
  7. Did you know.....
    by NF_eyenurse Aug 20, '12
    248
  8. Irrelevant observations.
    653
    FranEMTnurse
  9. What are you doing right now?
    by Poi Dog Aug 11, '11
    4,452
  10. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    2,581
    efiebke
  11. Monday October 20, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 20
    6
    Spidey's mom
  12. Sunday - October 19th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Oct 19
    8
    efiebke
  13. Saturday, 10-18-14
    4
    Sabby_NC
  14. Friday October 17, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 17
    11
    herring_RN
  15. What do you look forward to? What excites you?
    by NF_eyenurse Jul 13, '12
    123
    FranEMTnurse
  16. Thursday October 16, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 16
    5
    herring_RN
  17. Wednesday October 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 15
    2
  18. Good Morning! Tuesday, 10/14/14
    6
    amoLucia
  19. How do YOU get to sleep?
    20
  20. Job Descriptions
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 7
    8
  21. Monday, October 13, 2014
    by Spidey's mom Oct 13
    10
  22. Good Morning! Sunday, 10-12-14
    7
  23. Saturday Oct 11 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 11
    5
    herring_RN
  24. Real words of wisdom
    6
  25. Friday Oct 10 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Oct 10
    6
    JBudd
  26. Thursday 10-9-14, Good Morning!
    9
    Sabby_NC
  27. Good Wednesday Morning 10/8/2014
    by Spidey's mom Oct 8
    6
    dianah
  28. Tuesday - October 7th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by efiebke Oct 7
    6
    Spidey's mom
  29. Monday Oct 6 2014
    4
  30. Sunday Oct 5 teeaitch
    by bushambo Oct 4
    9
  31. Thursday October 2 2014
    11
    Liddle Noodnik
  32. Saturday, 10-4-14, Good Morning!
    7
    dianah
  33. Friday Oct 3 2014
    4
    Spidey's mom
  34. I forgot...
    by amoLucia Sep 29
    7
    bushambo
  35. Wednesday October 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Oct 1
    8
    Spidey's mom
Need Help Searching For A Topic?

Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions' topics that matches your keywords.

General Off-Topic Articles / Discussions Editor(s)
  1. madwife2002

Top