General Off-Topic / Entertainment

General Off-Topic / Entertainment

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. First word that comes to mind.....
    Featured by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    32,760
    sharpeimom
  2. Thursday - May 5th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted 3:22 am
    11
  3. How about a Game of Questions?
    Featured by sirI Mar 6, '12
    5,448
    GHGoonette
  4. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    Featured by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    7,453
    FranEMTnurse
  5. THE CARTOON THREAD
    by Davey Do Feb 8, '14
    112
    Farawyn
  6. What Song Are You Listening To Right Now?
    Featured by OCNRN63 Aug 20, '15
    428
    ShaneTeam
  7. A cold roll of linoleum
    Featured by Davey Do Mar 23
    145
    OldDude
  8. Creative Photos Thread
    Album by Ted 2:58 am
  9. Wednesday May 4, 2016
    by Tweety May 4
    14
    Sabby_NC
  10. the Blue Funk
    Album by Davey Do Nov 6, '14
    99
    Farawyn
  11. Tuesday May 3, 2016
    by Tweety May 3
    11
    Farawyn
  12. Monday, May 2
    by BCgradnurse May 2
    18
    BCgradnurse
  13. Sunday - May 1st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 1
    9
    Farawyn
  14. Saturday April 30, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 30
    15
    Spidey's mom
  15. Friday April 29, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 29
    15
    herring_RN
  16. Thursday April 28, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 28
    13
  17. Tuesday, 4/26/16
    by Farawyn Apr 25
    20
    nurseactivist
  18. Wednesday 4-27-16
    by Tweety Apr 27
    12
    nurseactivist
  19. List of Faves!(and other stuff)
    Featured by Farawyn Apr 9
    54
    Tweety
  20. Sunday - April 24th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 24
    9
    Sabby_NC
  21. Monday April 25 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 25
    14
    Sabby_NC
  22. Prince died
    by wannabeny Apr 21
    28
    luvsltcrn
  23. Saturday April 23, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 23
    10
    Spidey's mom
  24. The Happy Hour Weekend Thread!
    Video Featured by Farawyn Oct 2, '15
    468
    Farawyn
  25. Friday April 22 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Apr 22
    9
    Sabby_NC
  26. Thursday - April 21st, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 21
    24
    Farawyn
  27. Wednesday April 20, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Apr 20
    19
    nurseactivist
  28. Tuesday April19, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 19
    20
    Spidey's mom
  29. Thursday, 4/14/2016
    by amoLucia Apr 14
    42
    Farawyn
  30. I think my cerebellum is damaged...
    by milesims Apr 11
    28
    mc3
  31. Monday April 18, 2016
    by Tweety Apr 18
    7
  32. Sunday April 17
    by dianah Apr 17
    10
    herring_RN
  33. Saturday - April 16th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Apr 16
    26
    Sabby_NC
  34. Is Gollum Good or Bad?
    by AcuteHD Dec 2, '15
    19
    JBudd
  35. Friday 4/15
    by BCgradnurse Apr 15
    26
    Ted

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close