General Off-Topic / Entertainment

General Off-Topic / Entertainment

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    34,040
    GHGoonette
  2. Sunday September 25, 2016
    by Sabby_NC 3:39 am
    5
    herring_RN
  3. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    6,140
    GHGoonette
  4. Saturday September 24, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 24
    11
    sirI
  5. The Happy Hour Weekend Thread!
    Video by Farawyn Oct 2, '15
    533
    Spidey's mom
  6. Friday September 23, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 23
    21
    Spidey's mom
  7. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    7,688
    FranEMTnurse
  8. This weeks Darwin Award goes toooo!!
    16
    Farawyn
  9. What Song Are You Listening To Right Now?
    by OCNRN63 Aug 20, '15
    445
    Farawyn
  10. Thursday September 22, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 22
    12
    Ted
  11. Wednesday September 21, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 21
    6
    nurseactivist
  12. Tuesday September 20, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 20
    8
    BCgradnurse
  13. The whole nurses eat their young debate. A neccesary perception, or reality?
    • Closed
    by honeyforasalteyfish Sep 19
    44
    sirI
  14. Monday - September 19th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 19
    10
    Rose_Queen
  15. Sunday - September 18th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 18
    13
    StNeotser
  16. Saturday - September 17th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 17
    9
    Spidey's mom
  17. Friday September 16, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 16
    12
    Spidey's mom
  18. Dog bites and Pit bulls
    by Emergent Sep 11
    17
    toomuchbaloney
  19. Wednesday - September 14h, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 14
    13
    abbnurse
  20. Thursday September 15th, 2016
    by StNeotser Sep 15
    11
    Spidey's mom
  21. Tuesday - September 13, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 13
    11
    Ted
  22. Monday September 12 2016
    by Joe NightingMale Sep 12
    11
  23. Pokemon GO
    by AutumnApple Jul 12
    46
    AutumnApple
  24. Sunday September 11, 2016
    by herring_RN Sep 11
    11
    Farawyn
  25. Saturday, September 10, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 10
    9
    StNeotser
  26. Friday September 9, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Sep 9
    9
    StNeotser
  27. Thursday September 8, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 8
    10
  28. Wednesday - September 7th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 7
    8
    herring_RN
  29. Tuesday September 6 2016
    5
  30. Monday - September 5th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Sep 5
    6
    Spidey's mom
  31. Good Morning Sunday 9/4/16
    by Spidey's mom Sep 4
    9
    Rose_Queen
  32. Saturday 9-3-16 -- Good Morning!
    11
    nursej22
  33. Man Card
    by GrumpyRN May 10
    201
    MikeBNRN
  34. Friday September 2, 2016
    by Sabby_NC Sep 2
    14
    dianah
  35. Thursday September 1, 2016
    by Tweety Sep 1
    8

close