General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Friday January 30th, 2015
    by Sabby_NC 6:24 am
    5
  2. Did you know.....
    by NF_eyenurse Aug 20, '12
    483
  3. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    2,895
  4. Irrelevant observations.
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Apr 27, '14
    1,014
  5. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    5,739
  6. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    26,636
  7. Childhood Songs you Remember
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    40
    FranEMTnurse
  8. the SEXy thread
    Photo by Davey Do Jan 28
    8
    herring_RN
  9. Guy Stuff
    by Davey Do Dec 19, '14
    75
  10. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    438
    Davey Do
  11. What Bothers You?
    Photo by FranEMTnurse Oct 23, '14
    43
  12. Thought for the day
    by GrnTea Jan 1
    9
  13. I Wonder
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 29, '14
    124
  14. RIP Pete Seeger
    by aknottedyarn Jan 28, '14
    18
    herring_RN
  15. Thursday January 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 29
    5
    JBudd
  16. Wednesday January 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 28
    5
  17. Tuesday January 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 27
    9
    Sabby_NC
  18. Monday January 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 26
    5
    JBudd
  19. Sunday 1-25-15
    3
    herring_RN
  20. Saturday January 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 24
    5
    herring_RN
  21. Friday, January 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 23
    4
    herring_RN
  22. Thursday Jan 22 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 22
    5
    dianah
  23. Wednesday January 21, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 21
    9
    Spidey's mom
  24. Tuesday January 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  25. Monday Jan 19 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jan 19
    6
    JBudd
  26. Sunday January 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 18
    4
    Spidey's mom
  27. Saturday Jan19
    by bushambo Jan 16
    5
    Spidey's mom
  28. What School Did You Graduate From?
    by FranEMTnurse Jan 10
    3
  29. When Elmo takes over and mommy fights back!
    Article by Noela08 Nov 3, '09
    1
  30. Friday January 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 16
    4
  31. Thursday January 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 15
    7
    Sabby_NC
  32. Lasik Eye Surgery
    by rehric00 Jan 11
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  33. Wednesday January 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 14
    5
    JBudd
  34. Tuesday January 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 13
    9
    Sabby_NC
  35. Monday January 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jan 12
    9
    dianah

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top