General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Wednesday April 1, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Apr 1
    5
    Leonardsmom
  2. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    27,787
    sharpeimom
  3. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    3,395
    JBudd
  4. Did you know.....
    by NF_eyenurse Aug 20, '12
    634
    herring_RN
  5. Irrelevant observations.
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Apr 27, '14
    1,173
  6. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    6,006
  7. Tuesday March 31 esstee
    by bushambo Mar 30
    6
  8. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    520
    FranEMTnurse
  9. Sunday 3-29-15
    7
  10. Monday March 30, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 30
    5
  11. Saturday March 28, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 28
    10
  12. Friday March 27, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 27
    8
    Sabby_NC
  13. VENT/RANT: husband fell.....
    32
    toomuchbaloney
  14. Trivia of the Day
    by tnbutterfly Feb 9
    23
    toomuchbaloney
  15. Thursday March 26, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 26
    9
    JBudd
  16. Yoga for youth
    Article by ashley10 May 25, '10
    2
  17. Wednesday March 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 25
    9
  18. integrity amongst coworkers
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Dec 28, '14
    16
  19. Tuesday March 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 24
    9
    Leonardsmom
  20. Big Butt Problem
    by Redsfan40 Mar 18
    31
    PMFB-RN
  21. Monday March 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 23
    8
  22. Sunday 3-22-15
    5
    dianah
  23. Saturday 3-21-15
    9
    Leonardsmom
  24. Friday March 20, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 20
    7
    Spidey's mom
  25. Thursday March 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 19
    7
    Sabby_NC
  26. Wednesday March 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 18
    6
    herring_RN
  27. Tuesday March 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 17
    4
    herring_RN
  28. Monday March 16 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Mar 16
    14
    herring_RN
  29. Sunday, 3-15-15
    9
    JBudd
  30. Saturday March 14, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 14
    11
    dianah
  31. Friday March 13, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 13
    3
    herring_RN
  32. Thursday March 12, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 12
    3
    herring_RN
  33. Wednesday, March 11
    by JBudd Mar 11
    7
    Sabby_NC
  34. Monday March 9, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 9
    6
    herring_RN
  35. Tuesday March 10,  2015
    by Sabby_NC Mar 10
    3
    herring_RN

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top