General Off-Topic Talk

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, play word games, and share your silly or scary or amazing experiences. General Off-Topic Talk is the go to place for non-nursing related topics. Join the conversation.

  1. Saturday Dec 20 2014
    by Joe NightingMale 7:55 am
    11
  2. Guy Stuff
    by Davey Do Dec 19
    31
  3. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    26,259
  4. Irrelevant observations.
    869
  5. I Wonder
    by FranEMTnurse Oct 29
    95
    FranEMTnurse
  6. How about a Game of Questions?
    by sirI Mar 6, '12
    2,790
  7. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    5,630
  8. Friday December 19 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 19
    10
    JBudd
  9. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14
    372
  10. Did you know.....
    by NF_eyenurse Aug 20, '12
    407
  11. Thursday, 12-18-14 Good Morning!
    8
    herring_RN
  12. Wednesday Dec. 17th, Good Morning!
    4
    herring_RN
  13. Monday December 15, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 15
    10
    sharpeimom
  14. Tuesday December 16 2014
    by Joe NightingMale Dec 16
    4
  15. Please Pray for my Niece!
    by HappyParamedicRN Dec 13
    6
    Dewman
  16. Sunday, 12/14/2014
    by amoLucia Dec 14
    17
    JBudd
  17. Recovery: A Journey, Not a Destination
    Article by VivaLasViejas Apr 5
    17
    VivaLasViejas
  18. good morning! Saturday 12.13.14
    by Liddle Noodnik Dec 13
    25
    Spidey's mom
  19. 25 years ago / My Wedding Night
    8
    sirI
  20. Friday December 12, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 12
    5
    dianah
  21. Thursday December 11, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 11
    7
  22. Wednesday December 10, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 10
    5
    FranEMTnurse
  23. Tuesday December 9, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 9
    7
    JBudd
  24. Monday December 8, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 8
    9
    Sabby_NC
  25. Good Sunday Morning, 12-7-14
    10
    Spidey's mom
  26. Saturday, 11-6-14, Good Morning!
    9
  27. Friday December 5, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 5
    7
    dianah
  28. Thursday December 4,  2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 4
    14
    herring_RN
  29. to my Canadian fellow nurses
    by JBudd Oct 22
    1
    traumaRUs
  30. Wednesday December 3, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 3
    3
  31. Tuesday December 2, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 2
    7
  32. Monday December 1, 2014
    by Sabby_NC Dec 1
    14
    dianah
  33. Sunday, Nov.30th, Goooood Morning!
    14
  34. THE CARTOON THREAD
    Photo by Davey Do Feb 8
    94
    FranEMTnurse
  35. Saturday - November 29th, 2014 - Good Morning!
    by Ted Nov 29
    9
    Ted

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic Talk' topics that matches your keywords.

Page Editor(s): madwife2002

Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

A Big Thank You To Our Sponsors
Top