General Off-Topic / Entertainment

General Off-Topic / Entertainment

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. First word that comes to mind.....
    Nurse by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    33,050
    sharpeimom
  2. Monday 5-30-16 Good Morning Happy Memorial Day
    11
    nurseactivist
  3. How about a Game of Questions?
    Nurse by sirI Mar 6, '12
    5,579
    GHGoonette
  4. Sunday - May29th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 29
    9
  5. Game of Thrones
    Nurse by ShaneTeam May 6
    14
    Farawyn
  6. Saturday May 28, 2016
    by Tweety May 28
    25
    Tweety
  7. Hey Girl
    by tining May 27
    11
    AN Admin Team
  8. Friday May 27, 2016
    by Sabby_NC May 27
    17
    StNeotser
  9. the Blue Funk
    Album by Davey Do Nov 6, '14
    109
    Farawyn
  10. I Hate It When That Happens....
    by Davey Do Sep 14, '14
    943
    Farawyn
  11. Thursday, May 26th
    by ShaneTeam May 26
    16
    ShaneTeam
  12. Good morning Wednesday May 25
    by Rose_Queen May 25
    17
    Tweety
  13. Tuesday May 24 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 24
    23
    Ted
  14. Monday May 23 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 23
    7
    Rose_Queen
  15. Sunday, 5-22-16,  G'Mornin'!
    10
    Tweety
  16. Uhhhh, Sports?
    by Farawyn Jul 31, '15
    172
    Farawyn
  17. Saturday, May 21, 2016
    10
    BCgradnurse
  18. Friday - May 20th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 20
    14
    Rose_Queen
  19. A cold roll of linoleum
    Nurse by Davey Do Mar 23
    157
    toomuchbaloney
  20. Thursday May 19, 2016
    by Tweety May 19
    13
    FranEMTnurse
  21. Saying Thank You
    by FranEMTnurse May 19
    8
    FranEMTnurse
  22. What do you Think About the use of Profanity?
    51
  23. Wednesday May 18, 2016
    by Tweety May 18
    18
    Sabby_NC
  24. List of Faves!(and other stuff)
    Nurse by Farawyn Apr 9
    64
    Elvish
  25. The Happy Hour Weekend Thread!
    Video Nurse by Farawyn Oct 2, '15
    471
    Farawyn
  26. Tuesday May 16 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 17
    15
    Tweety
  27. Monday morning, 5-16-16
    14
  28. Sunday - May 15th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 15
    18
    Ted
  29. Have you seen Star Wars The Force Awakens yet?
    Nurse by ohiobobcat Jan 4
    66
  30. Saturday - May 14th, 2016 - Good Morning!
    by Ted May 14
    20
    dianah
  31. Friday May 13, 2016
    by Tweety May 13
    30
    Spidey's mom
  32. Thursday May 12, 2016
    by Tweety May 12
    21
    Sabby_NC
  33. Wednesday May 11, 2016
    by Sabby_NC May 11
    16
    StNeotser
  34. Tuesday May 10 2016
    by Joe NightingMale May 10
    17
    StNeotser
  35. Wine infused coffee???
    Nurse by ShaneTeam Apr 13
    22
    ShaneTeam

Visit Our Sponsors
close
close