General Off-Topic / Entertainment

Come in to talk about your favorite book, discuss your favorite Soap Opera, movie, sports, play word games, or share your silly or amazing experiences. Here you can talk everything non-nursing. Join the conversation.

  1. Sunday, 7-5-15
    3
    Spidey's mom
  2. Make up a total lie about the poster above you!
    by mercyteapot Dec 4, '07
    6,298
    Farawyn
  3. First word that comes to mind.....
    by bay bay Nov 1, '06
    28,929
    sharpeimom
  4. Irrelevant observations.
    by Jacob Rockstar-RN Apr 27, '14
    1,206
    Spidey's mom
  5. Wayward Pines?
    15
    heron
  6. favorite musician and song
    by cardiacfreak Oct 31, '13
    52
    Farawyn
  7. Saturday July 4, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 4
    4
    herring_RN
  8. Friday July 3, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 3
    3
    herring_RN
  9. Thursday July 2, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 2
    5
    herring_RN
  10. Geeks, geek out here!
    by Elvish Jun 3
    207
    Farawyn
  11. Wednesday July 1, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jul 1
    3
    MrChicagoRN
  12. What books have you been reading?
    by Pink Magnolia Sep 18, '13
    75
    Farawyn
  13. Tuesday June 30, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 30
    3
    herring_RN
  14. Monday June 29, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 29
    4
    herring_RN
  15. Sunday, June 28th
    3
    dianah
  16. Saturday June 27th 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 27
    8
    Spidey's mom
  17. Friday June 26 2015
    by Joe NightingMale Jun 26
    7
    dianah
  18. Thursday June 25, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 25
    5
    herring_RN
  19. To cleanse the palate
    by xoemmylouox Jun 22
    24
    Spidey's mom
  20. Wednesday June 24, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 24
    5
    Leonardsmom
  21. Tuesday June 23, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 23
    11
    dianah
  22. Need TLC from fellow nurses
    by nyc2011 Jun 17
    8
    NursesRmofun
  23. Monday June 22, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 22
    11
    dianah
  24. Sunday, 6-21-15
    4
    MrChicagoRN
  25. Saturday 6-20-15
    6
    Sabby_NC
  26. Friday June 19, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 19
    4
    Sabby_NC
  27. Sodas!!! HELP!!
    by NGYSUN May 28
    42
    kbrn2002
  28. Thursday June 18, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 18
    3
  29. Wednesday June 17, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 17
    6
    Sabby_NC
  30. Tuesday June 16, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 16
    5
    dianah
  31. NY Prison Break
    by Jules A Jun 13
    11
    toomuchbaloney
  32. Are these for real?
    by Jules A Jun 13
    8
    Jules A
  33. HAWKS WIN!!
    by MrChicagoRN May 27
    9
    Farawyn
  34. Monday June 15, 2015
    by Sabby_NC Jun 15
    5
    Leonardsmom
  35. Sunday 6-14-15
    3
    JBudd

Need Help Searching For A Topic? Enter your keywords in the box below and we will display any 'General Off-Topic / Entertainment' topics that matches your keywords.


Nursing Jobs in every specialty and state. Visit today and Create Job Alerts, Manage Your Resume, and Apply for Jobs.

Top
close
close